Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Relaxing.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Me and my fiance wanted to get away from the stresses of the world for cheap and we got what we wanted.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca la

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I checked in 5 pm They gave me room but it was dirty I waited for 40 m
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what u pay for, scary ppl hang out here

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Smelled weed often, shady looking ppl, looks like illegal activities are being ran out of this hotel possible prostitution, very run down facility, rate is cheap for a reason
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more than 2 stars.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Not a great area, the train tracks are right next to the motel. There was only one person on duty when we arrived and she was out at a room fixing something. She was very nice and helpful though. The maid service was terrible. The TV was very old (box style.) one queen size bed was ok the other was uncomfortable. The faucet was leaking in the shower. The outside of the building felt dirty and "seedy" outside. There is not much space outside so you have to walk past all the air conditioning units blowing hot air at your legs. Also, it's impossible to avoid the smokers who are very close to the buildings when coming and going. There is a liquor store and what I think is a topless or other girly type bar next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fco

Last minute deal

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I will not recomended is not safe , people outside your door , lots of activities going on all nite long , not family safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jujjn h

Bad

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Super bad Door is damage and TV from 1982 and pool with pool and blood and they took 20,000 dollars from me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ssddx

It what's good

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Fun hotel and good pool and a bit Short but it is really close to Disney
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its craps

Posted Aug 6, 2015
One towel is dry and another one is damp. Found a spider in the bathroom. Non functioning A/C - got no discount and I had to beg for a fan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel does not look like the pictures!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The staff is rude and not willing to anything for the customers. The rooms are terrible and smell. The air conditioning doesn't work half the time. I would not send my worst enemy to this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
place was dirty noisy with train rumbling thru often. Parking was terrible and place smelled