Ratings based on 5,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Old hotel, needs updating. Noisy with roadworks. Damp room. Helpful hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Lance Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for acknowledging the helpfulness of our hotel staff. The owners decided many years ago to preserve the classic architectural style of a vintage motor/lodge of the fifties--home to many Hollywood Golden Age stars. The moderately price hotel accommodations remains within an oasis setting located in a cluster of modern high hotels. The guest rooms have the same footprint of the fifties; however, all of the amenities have been updated several times: Current...pillow top mattresses; bathroom lighting; ergonomic desk chair; 32-flat screen television; upholstered furnishing; lamps with outlet for charging electronic devices; refrigerator; magnifying mirror; hair dryer; etc. Thank you for having chosen us to provide for your lodging needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe, and close to were i need it to go...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
nice experience, with the family. thats what i was looking for..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Lance Office, Hotel Management
Safe, location, and cleanliness in a moderately priced airport hotel are priorities shared with many of our guests. Thank you for submitting a review of your stay with us and the 4 star rating you gave the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에 가까운 저렴한 호텔

Posted Aug 23, 2016
공항이랑 가까운점이 장점 가격도 근방에서 가장 저렴하기도 하고 바로 주유소앞이라 기동력에도 유리한점이 있습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was good hotel at near location of airport. Clean rooms and comfort for given rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Lance Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for having chosen our Travelodge to provide for your lodging needs. We appreciate your having submitted a review of your stay with us and the 5 star rating you gave the hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests that they had enjoyed their stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: check in time should be earlier.
check in time should be earlier. check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.check in time should be earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Over Priced

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to Air Port
Cons: Value for money
Location: Stayed just one night to connect to early flight.
Hotel was clean and room was just fine, Great facilities on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Lance Office, Hotel Management
The room rates charged are maintained at a moderate rate in comparison to other area 3 to 4 star hotels. We strive to be a "5 star" hotel among our competitive set of other 2.5 industry rate hotels. Our free guest computer center; free newspaper; free Wi-Fi access; and then a continental breakfast that includes waffles, sausages, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereals, bagels, bread, etc. etc. Thank you for submitting a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very old dirty tired hotel. No facilities...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing except its proximity to the airport.
Cons: Everything
Very old dirty hotel. Very tired and looks like something from the 1960's. Make sure you bring water with you other wise you will have to walk to nearest Gas station.........
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Lance Office, Hotel Management
Unfortunately, you selected the wrong Travelodge to review -- there are two in the airport area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Ab 6 Uhr morgens gibt es Frühstück. Leider ging unser Flug zu früh u. wir sind ohne Frühstück abgereist.
Wir haben das Hotel für unsere letzte Nacht vor dem Abflug gebucht. Es liegt sehr nahe am Flughafen ! Der Transfer zum Flughafen um 5 Uhr morgens war kein Problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lax

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel with great landscaping and a pretty pool. Only downside is the noise level from the road. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by lance office, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the 4 star rating you gave the hotel. The downside of being within a few minutes of the airport terminals is the noise factor that can occur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed on our last night before flying home. Great for car rental return andate airport bug noisy. Onsite diner was good and breakfast busy but good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by lance office, Hotel Management
Yes, the Denny's Restaurant/Lounge that adjoins the hotel provides our guests with a very convenient dining option. The restaurant's entrance is only a few steps from the lobby. The majority of car rental agencies are within a couple of blocks of the hotel We do provide shuttle service to the car rental locations. Thank you for submitting a review of your stay with us.