Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Pool and Area
Cons: Cleaner carpets and rooms.
Location: Near great stores and restaurants.
Great Breakfast. Clean Pool. Friendly and Helpful Staff. Handyman was a funny, friendly guy. Rooms could have been cleaner. The carpet needed cleaning and there were a few roaches spotted in our room. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Nice area, near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find. Easy to get to where we wanted to go

Posted Jul 20, 2017
There were some minor problems with the room. We addressed them with the hotel staff, and they seemed concerned about getting them fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Very outdated

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very outdated, bathroom looked like from the 80s, hallways very dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location happened to be convenient.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Carpet was dirty, room had been doused with air freshener, drains were partially plugged. Parking lot didn't feel safe and the door didn't seal completely when closed. I got what I payed for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant experience

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: door has a big dent, dirty spots in corner everywhere.
Air condition unit was too loud to fall into sleep. carpet with split dirt, it looks awfully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Could be nice if thoroughly cleaned.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was shocked by the dirty room. Fortunately, the linens, sink, bath and toilet were clean. Everything else looked like it hadn't been really cleaned in years. The doors, door frames, and walls unwashed. Marks around the doorknobs. The carpet appeared to have only been vacuumed in the center of the room. Dim Lighting of the room hid the dirt. Awful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean bathroom. Comfortable bed. Dirty carpet though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Convenient location. Good basic hotel. Stayed here 4 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
TERRIBLE!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! VERY RUDE... MEAN .... VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

Hotel was in a fairly convinient place

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel was not in a very good area but the staff were helpful and room tidy and convenient. The breakfast was very poor for vegiterisn like us and also the room was very small. It smell when the cooking was done.