Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, close to attractions
Cons: Coffee maker kinda crummy
Nice & quiet location close to restaurants & shoppIng.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near magic mountain

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very limited on amenities no working ice machin. The breakfast was terrible. We couldn't take coffee with us. We could only get one extra blanket and no extra pillows. We were told no guest, we weren't planning on any but the fact that if we needed to meet with someone we couldn't. The beds we bad and I wouldn't refer to no one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent staff. There's a wonderful steak restaurant right across the street that we enjoyed immensely. Already booked our next reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Calgon took me away!!

Posted May 31, 2017
Very quiet, cozy and staff was excellent. I felt at home and I would definitely recommend the Travelodge to any of my friends. Cause I know they will enjoy the peace it gives. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Friendly stuff.. room wasn't clean enough! There was hairs on sheets from previous guest..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Country CA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Don't judge this book by it's cover, the outside needs some work. The rooms were recently renovated and very clean wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I stayed in a mini suite which had a sleeper sofa and no mattress in it so you couldn't sit on it,and the key lock would take my key only part of the time
1 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GEORGE

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Help was very good, & friendly,enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels