Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Good place, close to many things.

Posted May 22, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable room. Stores and restraunts close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good hotel but a bit off freeway

Posted May 16, 2016
We were able to check in early. Room was comfortable. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Uncomfortable

Posted May 14, 2016
Beds not very comfortable, would not give us more pillows or towels. Bathroom not very clean. Narrow parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saugus

Horrible room

Posted May 10, 2016
The room was outdated they patched a hole and never finsihed painting. Also the room was dirty with stains on the wall. The breakfast was a joke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Stay the night

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Decently priced and pleasant all around
Cons: More selection at the breakfast area
Location: Plenty of great hiking
*Hotel Staff The lady at the front desk was pleasant during check-in. This around 10PM at night so we were all tired people. Check-in was also quick and easy. *Hotel Facilities, Condition It doesn't look like much in the lobby. There's a weird looking statue outside the breakfast area. The breakfast consists of DIY waffles, cereal, mini-muffins, apples, oatmeal, toast, and apple/orange juice. Simple, no complaints here. *Room Cleanliness Everything looks relatively clean compared to most rooms. There's wall separating the bed and the sofa area, which I didn't use. *Room Comfort Shower was easy to use, which is great. Lot of mirrors in my room, which feels kind of strange to me. The mini-fridge made a steady humming noise, occasionally louder before easing out of it. The bed itself feels comfortable, more on the softer side. Also, it wasn't that loud although I can hear sounds coming from the neighboring room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just crashing for a night

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice steak joint right across the street. Definitely recommend having dinner there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

No hot water sketchy area drug addicts stay here t

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The neighborhood was very sketchy. Walked by many "bums" inside the hotel that were staying there too, probably living there . Second door to the outside doesn't lock. Little parking room. Stayed for two nights and maid threw away our soap toothpaste shampoo. We didn't leave our things in the room that were valuables for good reason . Bathroom walls and door had questionable dried up pale yellow "squirt" stains. NO hot water. Only Luke warm water. Had to take cold showers because after each of my kids took one the next person had to wait thirty minutes for the next set of Luke warm water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel..Front desk staff very friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: A bit away from everything but a nice drive to get to places
Bed was very comfortable,continental breakfast was nice..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clarita

Loves it !!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I arrived and I thought they made a mistake... room was huge!!! I absolutely loved my stay at the Travoladge very fancy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying there again.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Didnt like it at all... Not what i was expecting..