Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Contractor working in the area.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Pillows were flat.
Location: Easy access to freeway.
Good value for working in the near by area. Hot tub was relaxing after work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice location... But.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, but the bed was horrible. Was irregular and made lots of noise. Terrible for sleeping. The pillows where old. Like Bush administration old. You know... When half of the pillow feels like having marshmallows in them. Yes. Old. Water pressure leaves a lot to be desirable. And... Expect a tiny toilet bowl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was very pleasant

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: close to freeways, cleanliness of room, good breakfast
Cons: add more vending machines
Location: close to shopping centers, restaurants, etc.
so convenient, room clean, continental breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good late night stop for a good price. We made the reservation a day earlier. It's an okder facility but clean, secure and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Front staff was very rude when they were there. I fell in there bathtub because it was very slippery and nobody even asked if i was ok when i told them. We asked for a trash can in our room it took them 2 1/2 days of asking all the time. Jucizze was not warm enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
A bit too expensive for not have any major attractions around . I stayed there on a Saturday night and day Tuesday night. The Tuesday night was a bit expensive for what else is around that's available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Late check in and Hotel Staff was very courteous. Very well located and room was very pleasant. Day after I checked out I received a call from hotel staff informing me my credit card was located in the lobby. They verified my home address and mailed my credit card back to me. All I can say is WOW. Will stay there again next business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice appearance

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Bed was terrible, it was so old it had impressions on both sides of the bed. I woke up feeling like a pretzel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No key was given to me

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Terrible experience. I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: After paying, the staff informed me that they cannot give me a key because the door lock does not work. I had to ask for maintenance staff to open my door every time I went outside. There were small bugs under the light on the desk. They kept a paper hardcopy of my credit card and this is very risky-unacceptable practice. Because of cancellation rules I could not leave/get a refund at that point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Recommend

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Chill place to stay Highly recommended Ppl were great
Cons: Chill place to stay Highly recommended Ppl were great Comfort great Will come back
Chill place to stay Highly recommended Ppl were great Comfort great Will come back Chill place to stay Highly recommended Ppl were great Comfort great Will come back Chill place to stay Highly recommended Ppl were great Comfort great Will come back