Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Comfortable bed, nice room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
I stayed for 4 nights on a business trip. Staff, cleanness & comfort a 2 thumbs up. They should offer a full breakfast not just waffles or a "continental breakfast" other than that it was a very good stay. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel and staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly very helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There were many places to eat and choose from.
Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I had a couple of great experiences, the first was I am standing at the soda machine looking for the slot to put my money in. A staff member who was cleaning near by saw me and said do you need change , I said yes I only have a five. He then opened his wallet and gave me two of his own money. I tried to give him the five but he wouldn't take it. I asked his name and he said Marlo. This has helped me put some faith in people again and I want to let the Travelodge staff how lucky they are to have him . My second experience is seeing how happy my dad gets when we walk in . He is almost ninety and really enjoys every time we come. This is our get away time together. Thank you again for all everything one does at your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close to six flags

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Decent place overall, had a few things I didn't care for, rough sheets felt like sandpaper, wifi was spotty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel close to beach and universal studios.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean, nice, right next to freeway. Breakfast was wonderful. A pool and hot tub for our child. Accommodations for everything we needed at a low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good place to rest

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The staff are hard working and very nice, the room are comfortable and very clean the price is not bad if u have a discount card and or get enough points
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Friendly staff, nice rooms and quality service.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: Accessible to nearby freeways and gas/convenient store
The two nights staying at the Travelodge was pleasant and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel doesn't look fantastic from the outside. But the rooms are actually really good and, depending on what side your on, the view from the rooms is nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: keep people from parting so late!
overall is was good, except for the party people kept us awake both nights,drinking and smoking outside our door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattress, pillows, breakfast
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain
I chose this hotel because it was about 15 minutes away from Six Flags. I have stayed in this hotel previously but this time, I did not like it and will not return. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable, the pillows were super thin. The continental breakfast was decent but both their coffee and juice selections had a funky after-taste.