Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel près du centre de Long Beach. Chambre agréable, vaste et propre. Petit déjeuner simple. Le seul bémol important : l'isolation phonique par rapport à l'étage supérieur (craquement du plancher).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Good location. Good location. Good location. Good location. Good location. Good location.
Cons: Not well maintained. Not well maintained. Not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização por um preço justo

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: A localização do hotel é muito boa e prático. É uma alternativa para se hospedar mais barato na região de Los Angeles e Praias. É possível ir caminhando até a Ocean Boulevard
Cons: A limpeza do hotel deixa a desejar o estacionamento a noite não parece ser muito seguro
Location: Localização excelente de fácil acesso a restaurantes, lojas e atrações
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy rooms. AWFUL SERVICE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I called the front desk far in advance to tell them that I would be checking in late due to a delayed flight. When I arrived at the time I told them I would, the lobby doors were locked and the desk was unmanned. I was in Long Beach for a wedding, and the bride tried to book everyone at the hotel together, but due to a technical error the booking was cancelled and the hotel owner tried to charge them $700 extra for the same reservation. The staff were inattentive and hard to locate and the selection of prepackaged pastries and two kinds of cereal should not try to be passed off as a continental breakfast. I also had to take a lukewarm shower on the second day, not that the water would get very hot anyways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
室内は広く、隠れ部屋のようのに2人テーブルと椅子が置いてあるので、荷物が多くあったのでとても重宝した。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nasty place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room smells like pee very nasty hotel .. free breakfast is a nasty little danish in a package that looked forever old .. def would not reccomend...... someone was banging on the walls at 4:30 in the morning also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goleta

I was staying for a marathon

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice a perfect place for Marathon one block away . Wheelchair accessible so so very small hotel park is very tight . You in a wheelchair you maybe get stuck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're a clean freak skip this hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was a short walk to the beach.
Cons: Nearly everything.
We were recently traveling to long beach and, as we wouldn't be spending much time in the hotel, decided that something cheap and low star was fine for our needs. While I won't knock the price compared to other hotels in the area this place was nothing less than a joke. The "pool" stretched out in pictures is little less than a gross kiddy pond. While the front desk was nice enough the maids left carts in the very small elevator, taking up the entire space so that the two disabled in the party had to ride down one at a time while the rest of us took the stairs. The tv in the room didn't work, there was no microwave or fridge or coffee maker, and the worst of it, should I have to pick, was that the room was a total mess. We were told we had to wait to check in for them to clean, only when we arrived and went to use the restroom there was still an...lets say...explosion...of fecal matter in the toilet. There is no way anyone cleaned that bathroom before we got there, making us very cautious of the rest of the room. While it certainly was a bed to sleep in I will personally be skipping this hotel in my next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county CA

Convention location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
For starters checking in front desk service awful . Man was very short and rude. Then had to pay an additional 10 bucks to park our 2nd vehicle in vagabond inns parking lot or other would be towed because man said his parking garage lot not big enough. Well not my problem when we have 3 people staying get in room and had to pay another 10 bucks for a 3rd person in room we should have been given 2 parking spots free of charge. Will never stay here again. Plus what they call a free breakfast consist of juice and breakfast pastry..Junk..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phelan ca

Outdated

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was nasty, the bed creaked with every movement. Everytime you sat on the toilet it moved, the toilet wouldn't stop running the entire time. They had the TV unplugged and it was to heavy to move the entertainment center it was on. The area was very sketchy. We were in our room by 7 afraid to leave. Pay a little more where you feel safer