Ratings based on 3,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The bed was comfortable. Numerous other things about this hotel were not!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is under construction so there is plastic taped off hall ways, the halls you can use smell like urine. The bed was clean and the bathroom sink was clean- probably my only good comments about this place. The tub was rusty and someone obviously painted it for some reason but the new paint was wearing off too. The ceiling was all chipped and open. Bottom of the tub was gross. Ironing board has weird dark red stains on it- not that I would use it but general ambiance of the room. There is a deck outside the room, with a light that never goes off and curtains that don't quite fit the giant glass doors so you're constantly waking up through the night thinking it's morning. Nope. Just the porch light. The staff was lovely though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet. Room was clean and the beds was comfy
Cons: The room was a little hot
Location: 20minutes away from universal studios
Good room for a cheap price, bed was comfortable, room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to the highway, food, shopping, walmart
the rooms are very spacious and clean! My husband is handicapped and we had the room with 2 double beds, we had us and our 2 kids, 4 suitcases and his motorized scooter and still had plenty of room. they have a nice wardrobe closet, mini fridge dresser and a desk. My daughter stayed 2 rooms over from us with her 2 kids and her room was the same size as ours. both of our rooms had sliding glass doors and a little patio. my daughters room had a room facing the GREAT POOL they have and our room was facing the road, The beds are comfortable and clean, the hotel was right off the highway and the hotel staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the bed it is no conform to sleep

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: the good things is close to major rute
it will better if the room have a least a bottle of water when you check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Nothing. The whole hotel should be torn down.
Horrible hotel - cockroaches in bathroom, holes on the wall, hotel smelled like urine and cockroach feces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Definitely needs to be renovated! Peeling wallpaper, water damage stains in bathroom, bed was fairly comfortable however you can tell it's an old mattress with the permanent indentions from where many people have slept over the years. Highly reccommend bring your own towels and pillows. The towels feel like sandpaper on your body and the pillows are paper thin with no support.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is a little old

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It was ok probably wouldn't stay again needs upgrades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It's a nice hotel considering the area it's in... parking is a little hard after dark but other then that it's perfect... we got a patio, view of the pool that my daughter refused to get out of, comfortable spacious room, & all at a really good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Getaway

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The toom was comfortable and roomy
Cons: No eggs for brunch and the bug in our restroom
Location: lots of dinning places and gas stations too
Very comfortable and roomy even if we had a bug encounter jejeje I cant say i enjoyed brunch but hey bagels are good.