Ratings based on 2,935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Requires renovation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Room interior is pretty old and in bad shape. Bathroom condition was more than pathetic. Its hardly worth $30/night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A dump

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The room was extremely dirty. Definitely did not walk around that room without shoes and socks. There was red handprints on the door jam, the ac and heater did not work. The room was disgusting and had I not gotten into town so late with an interview the next morning I would have moved to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

ok hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: the room was clean but could use some updating.
Location: easy access to freeway.
This was a last minute booking. We just wanted a clean, well situated place. The staff was accommodating when I asked for a first floor room since my sister has a hard time going up/down stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yikes

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Weird people staying there. No visitors allowed, my brother got turned away. Staff nice, motel guests creepy, but it is only $65, so what do you expect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel. Get what you pay for. Needs updating.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Easy off the freeway. Fenced parking.
Cons: Old room decor.
No problems at the hotel. The entry was spacious and the included a modest breakfast. Overnight stay did not allow much investigation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good enough.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Not too far from LAX, our destination. The staff is friendly and efficient. When we entered the room, the sliding glass door was unlocked, and open a bit. The person at The desk said that the maid probably left it open, and asked us if anyone was in the room. Really, I didn't look. As there were no other rooms available, we searched the room, and made the best if it. The bed was clean and comfortable. The shower had seen better days, but was clean. The mimi fridge was clean. The morning breakfast was descent, with a waffle cooker, bagels, english muffins, mini muffins and mimi cinnamon rolls, cereal, tea, coffee, juice. There are several restaurants, fast food, and even a grocery store near by. I would stay again, but only in a room off of the ground floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very rude and terrible customer service. I would rather you spend your money else where. Rooms were ok kinda dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Strong smoking smell, not a non-smoking room at all! The most disgusting curtain I've ever seen! Carpet and walls are worn out. Definitely will avoid this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good for quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Great friendly staff Good location for our event. We rented 4 rooms Rooms are dated Bathrooms need updating also Breakfast was good and fresh The layout of this hotel is good. If they invested in refurbishing and updating it could get more stars for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice and centric

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The shower and sink had lineage I call in to fixed the problem and showed up the next day ..