Ratings based on 2,184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, Clean hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Suited my needs
Cons: Internet
Location: Convenient to where I needed to be and did not have to brave all that CA traffic.
Great hotel for the price. Staff were nice and helpful. Internet was a little dodgy, and the continental breakfast was a lite, but for the room and amenities no complaints from me. Beats paying 4 times as much half a mile down the road. Not Swanky, but well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BV

For the price it's great!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff were helpful. Wifi was terrible and pretty much not existent. Bed was comfortable. Nice and clean room. Would recommend if you are looking to stay somewhere cheap and close to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to lax

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Chose hotel for cost efficiency and location, so we got what we paid for. nice lady from Fiji via Liverpool in Sydney made us feel very welcome and pointed out all local restaurants within walking distance, but we were only there for a few hours before our flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goodyear az

Great location to lax international airport

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: 5 minute drive to airport
Cons: Wifi in room on 3rd floor
Location: Older local owned restaurants within walking distance of inn was very good and friendly
Friendly staff. Ok snack breakfast. Clean. Great price online for the area. Area for some may Be a little un pleasing, local own restaurants where very good and friendly. I enjoyed meeting the people that live in the area at two of the local restaurants/bar. I spent three days at the inn and would stay again. Wifi in room on 3rd floor did drop signal, often. Lobby wifi was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON TEXAS

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The room and the lobby
Cons: PARKING LOT GET FULL FAST THEY MORE PARKING SPACES
Location: CLOSE TO SANTA MONICA PIER AND VENICE BEACH
The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel nahe Flughafen LAX

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Im angrenzenden Wohngebiet kann man auch gut spazieren gehen.
Gutes, jedoch einfaches Hotel um eine Reise zu beenden und nahe dem Flughafen zu sein. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und besteht aus Toast und Kornflakes sowie Saft und Kaffee. Parkplatz direkt am Hotel, Tankstelle und Supermarkt direkt nebenan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

This is a decent 2-star hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: It was pretty cheap
Cons: More cleaning and attention to detail, better parking.
Location: It's near the airport. That's about it.
I have stayed in several two-stars near LAX, and this is the best so far. The road noise is pretty intense if you're an edge room, but I never really heard neighbors. Parking lot is small, I don't believe it actually has enough spaces for a full hotel. No bed bugs. No insects of any kind. No crazyness. Clearly cleaned regularly, but a bit run down. Rubber mattress covers are weird at first, but you get used to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Altogether avoidable

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Other than everything? Perhaps closing down.
The door repeatedly jambes, the bathroom was barely tolerable, the internet failed to keep even a minimal connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Look at other options before booking.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
If you're desperate for a hotel near the airport at a very cheap rate i would also look at other options. I was not comfortable with the linens and the walls are paper thin so keep that in mind. I was awake most of the night because I could hear everything going on. Toilet had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the room was like a palace on the inside

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: the bed, the room was beautiful the staff was understanding and kind
Cons: sound proof windows would be nice , lol
Location: fox hills mall ,the casinos , the beaches , lots of good food & shopping
staff was very nice and understanding, I checked in after 2 am, I attended a funeral and was with relatives I have not seen in years and relatives I've never met I partied all night with them before I knew it the time flew and it was after 2 am I called the hotel and they said no problem come over I still had to check out at 11 and was charged for the full stay which I don't think is fair but I am glad they let me stay I wish I could of had the room longer because it was expensive but live and learn . the room was beautiful the bed was the best bed I ever had and I stay in a lot of hotels I would recommend this place to all my friends and family