Ratings based on 2,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C

Posted May 26, 2016
Noisy air conditioning and lights kept turning on and off by themselves in the middle of the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

空港にほど近いイン

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: 従業員がとてもフレンドリー。
Cons: 朝食のクオリティー。
Location: バス停から徒歩10分強。 空港からは車で15分程度。
荷物の事前チェックインにも柔軟に対応してもらえた。 ついていた朝食はそんなに良くなかったけれど、ないよりはいいかなという感じ。 部屋はとても広くて快適だった。ただ、壁が一面鏡だったのがちょっと夜は怖かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: CHEAP, quiet, big room, comfortable.
Cons: Slow elevator, take the stairs.
Location: Cheap Uber rides anywhere in LA.
Considering this is the cheapest hotel near LAX, the accommodations are way more than you would expect. Rooms are large and clean with seating area and small kitchen. Beds and furnishings are very nice. The area around the hotel is nice and I felt comfortable parking my car there (a lot of luxury cars parked in the lot). I've stayed in hotels where you could hear everything outside your door and the neighbors watching television - but this hotel had none of that, got a great night sleep. It's close to everything in LA so Uber rides are cheap. Comfortable, quiet, safe - one of the best hotels for the price around LAX.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diamond In Da Ruff

Posted May 24, 2016
Because this hotel has had some unfavorable reviews which I come to realize was overstated, it is only fitting for me to say that Value Inn Worldwide has been a diamond in the rough. The room was spacious and comfortable and the amenities were equally pleasant. For the price, this hotel exceeded my expectations and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone visiting the LA area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: Breakfast pretty weak.
Location: Convenient to LAX.
Somewhat hard to find. Signage could be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

値段と空港までの距離を考えたらとても良いと思う

Posted May 19, 2016
朝早く出発する国内線に乗るために1泊しました。 空港まではタクシーで10分程度で、フロントに話して、朝早くにタクシーを予約して貰えました。 フロントが女性だと対応はとても良かったです。 部屋もとても広く、清潔感もあり良かったです。 スーパー?100均?みたいなのも近くに2つもあるので、足りないものがすぐに買いに行けたので良かった。 1区間バスに乗るかタクシーに乗ればいくつかレストランやファーストフードもあり良かった。 しかし、難点もいくつかあり、 シャワールームは綺麗だがシャワーの出がとても悪く、バスタブに湯を溜めようとしたが、排水口がちゃんと閉まらず湯さえ溜めさせてはもらえなかった。 あと、床が薄いのか、上の階の足音が丸聞こえでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
For the price it was fine. The room did not smell so good, but it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RICHMOND, VA

For the $, it is a Great Hote.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location - Location & Location.
Cons: Breakfast an be Better. Some Hot Breakfast would be enjoyable.
Location: Close to LAX - Beach & Shops.
Rooms are great with all facilities. Friendly staff. Location, close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Clean and comfortable. Polite and helpful staff.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: Only concern was the location, and that can't really be changed.
Location: Close to the airport, but not much else nearby that we were interested in.
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Didn't always feel completely safe in the neighborhood, but otherwise a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida, USA

I hope you don't mind Bed Bugs!

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: Need to have cable in the room. The WiFi did not work in the room.
Location: Prostitutes and Dealers were out and about on Century Blvd.
My room (RM 403) had biting Bed Bugs. I was bitten on the lower leg and around the ears routinely.