Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Gorgeous property, convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
From check in to check out and everything in between, this property is FIVE STAR! Food, amazing...Staff, professional and friendly...Room, gorgeous, clean, comfortable bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent Stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed at the Burton Suite and I recommend it. Comfortable, clean, spacious and modern. The hotel is in a good location and staff was really nice including valet team. Would definetely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Julio, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem in Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 9, 2016
L'Ermitage has been totally renovated and it's now s Vicerroy Hotel. Staff is friendly and the rooms are very well appointed with lots of storage space and very comfortable bed. Location is also very good; it's in a residential area, yet walking distance to many restaurants and shops, so it is very quiet and but clise to the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd hotel from hundreds I give 5 stars.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Came in extremely late ... the midnight manager was alert and diligent. Excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tooooo good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
all suits, newly renovated⋯⋯ nothing better so far⋯⋯
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA

最高です!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
やはりfive starだけあって最高でした!LAは滞在先は迷いますが、オススメ出来る最高のホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear まる, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warmest regards, Nicole Lundin Marketing Manager Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Honolulu

terrific find!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Two night three day getaway with my teenage daughter after spending time with family. Perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Kristi, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warmest regards, Nicole Lundin Marketing Manager Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Geneva

A week in LA

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. Big skyline suite with wonderful dressing area and bathroom, beautifully furnished. Only let down was pool area which didn't live up to the hotel's standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Brigitte, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warmest regards, Nicole Lundin Marketing Manager Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
by GLOBAL from 서울

편안하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
방사이즈가 굉장히 크고 침대가 아주 편하고 스텝들은 굉장히 친절하고 베벌리힐즈 로데오 쇼핑 거리에서 걸어서 10분 거리이고 나무랄데가 없는 호텔 합니다. 적극 추천!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear 서울, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warmest regards, Nicole Lundin Marketing Manager Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills