Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd hotel from hundreds I give 5 stars.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Came in extremely late ... the midnight manager was alert and diligent. Excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tooooo good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
all suits, newly renovated⋯⋯ nothing better so far⋯⋯
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA

最高です!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
やはりfive starだけあって最高でした!LAは滞在先は迷いますが、オススメ出来る最高のホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear まる, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
From the time we checked in until checkout, everything was great! Room was very clean, comfortable, spacious, nice decor. Staff were all very friendly, always smiling and welcome us back after the day or wishing us a good day. Pool area was lovely, nice and relaxing. Cannot wait to stay their again, and would recommend without hesitation. I had previously read people's complaints and I don't get it. Not sure what they were expecting, but the service, food, rooms, and location we were very pleased with. We even personally had a well known 'star' by us at the pool and they were respected and left alone including by other guests. Apparently many like this hotel. We will be back for sure! And the car service in their Mazerati was a huge plus, in getting around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel was excellent. The suite was amazingly comfortable, the bed and pillows were superb. The location was very good. The staff as phenomenal. I highly recommend this hote.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for submitting a review of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

The best hotel in beverly hills

Posted May 21, 2016
I love staying in this hotel. Its clean, spacious, modern, elegant. The service is impecable, the restaurant is superb. One of the best hotels ive ever been to 11/10
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Waleed

Nice job!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was our honeymoon vacation, they had the room as requested with my almost impossible request. : ) Great Job!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Waleed, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all elements of your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills. Thank you for your kind words with regards to the attentive and kind service you received. We look forward to welcoming you back to again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Great hotel. Spacious room, delicious dining, excellent staff, nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by mana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay.
5 out of 5
by judy from Austin

Absolutely Great Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was sooooo nice. Everyone. Even before we arrived they wanted to know what they could do to help with our stay. We had lovely cocktails and a great dinner. Would stay over and over.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula,CA

Great hotel if you are staying in Beverly Hills

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: My wife loved the dressing area in the room. She got to sit in the tub and drink Moet and watch Kardashians on TV because of the neat TV in mirror
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to Rodeo Drive, walking. Was really nice. All the food places around were great. It was awesome
My wife and I were staying in Beverly Hills area for her birthday and she wanted to go to Vanderpump eateries in the area. She is a big fan. I called the hotel and went over what I wanted for her. Really we travel frequently and understand what is good. My first experience was to contact the hotel and speak to the Concierge about what I wanted. They set up the entire thing including the use of the house car Ferrari to take use there and back. It was awesome. Sat next to Lisa and her husband for dinner that night at Pump (they were very nice and let her take pictures) and then went to Sur for drinks and saw a bunch of the other people involved in the show. Then the next day we walked into Rodeo drive and went shopping. Nice walk. Was a great weekend. Oh forgot, saw James Woods at Avec Nous in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.