Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully renovated hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
key is location of room in order to maximize enjoyment (i.e. quiet).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff overall perfect stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Staff will simply go all the way for you, everything else is just top quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビバリーヒルズの落ち着いたホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: 周辺環境、従業員
Location: 近所のレストランにはホテルカーで送迎してもらった。
・全室がスイートなので、ベッドルーム以外も広く、1か所滞在型には快適。 ・受付、コンシャージ、ドアマン、ハウスキーピング・・・従業員の対応も良かった。 ・レンタカーだったので、ダウンタウンのホテルを選ぶ必要がなかった。 ・静かな環境とショッピング、レストランに適した場所が近所にあることも良かった。 ・宿泊代金も5つ星であること、上記を考えると安いと感じた。 気持の良い滞在となりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Shintaro, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very nice clean hotel with a very good location. Staff and food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Spacious and luxurious hotel with great service. Came here on business so location is as the deciding factor but would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sabine, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Tx

Great hotel tucked in Beverly Hills

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: House car, friendliness of the staff, food was great
Location: It was located just off Santa Monica, only a few blocks from Rodeo Dr. Also, it sits in the middle of Hollywood, LA & Santa Monica. Great location
What an amazing find. The only reason I didn't give all 5 stars was the noise level from our room. We faced Burton and at 6am every weekday morning the traffic noise was loud, horns would honk and rev engines. The staff was over-the-top amazing and very helpful. We used the house car a few times which was very nice and everyone was great at giving tips on where to go & eat. Overall a great experience. I would stay here again but ask to be on the opposite side of the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear LFuentes, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa CA

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: We stayed overnight to go to the Hollywood Bowl
Friendly and more important clean. Very nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Quality

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping
Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Great location, wonderful staff and service, beautiful rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville VA

L'Hemitage is Fantastic

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The location was amazing. We were able to go to the Getty, Malibu, tour the Uss Iowa, the Aquarium of the Pacific, and the Griffith Observatory
We loved this hotel. Amazing attention to detail, even including beautiful high tech lighting in the rooms. The staff was the best, most friendly and helpful we have ever experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa and Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Facilities and location.
Cons: Room view should be as advertised.
Location: Shopping
View from room not as advertised. Moved after one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us.