Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, good condition
Location: Hollywood boulevard
Nice hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable rooms, however we were woken each morning at 7am by construction work taking place next to the hotel, which wasn't appreciated given that we were very jet lagged initially and on vacation, so not looking to be woken up so early. I wonder if perhaps reception staff could have allocated us a room further away from this. Did appreciate being brought bottled water each day, especially as the mini bar was so expensive and that the hotel was in very good condition. Overall, we were happy with our stay, although I would question why the hotel feels the need to charge for WiFi on a daily basis? I've never had to pay for WiFi before in any country and only managed to avoid it here by signing up to a members club.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Best location in Hollywood!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The hotel has everything to offer for travelers. It's on the world famous Hollywood Blvd; the best rooftop pool area and scenery; close to shopping; great hangout spot for ages 21 and up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for all

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Great hotel, a short walk / cab ride to the heart of Hollywood Great rooftop pool and bar
Location: A short walk / cab ride to the heart of Hollywood, a few decent restaurants
great hotel, a short walk / cab ride to the heart of Hollywood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Don't stay if you want a good night sleep.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
On the other hand, if bikini-wearing waitresses at the rooftop pool and thumping club music at 1 am from the club downstairs, is, go for it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Muy bien, cómodo, gente amable limpio cerca de las de todo, muy caro todo el estacionamiento no lleven carro,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the roof top pool

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Reminded me of small scale Las Vegas experience and only a 50 minute drive from the OC. Great roof top pool with food and drink to purchase and DJ. Super friendly staff. Modern rooms, really comfy bed, ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Nice hotel, would recommend

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a nice time... Clean room, nice lobby. Their onsite restaurant, Delphine is AMAZING! Close to many things. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world

Cool hotel but pricey

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes every time I have stayed they add charges after I leave. Will use different hotels in thr future
Hotel is nice very young crowd as you would expect. Bar drinks to expensive. Horrible wine selection. They charged me for mini bar items after I checked out. Now I have call and dispute the charges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with awesome facilities

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and the beds are dreamy.
Cons: The chargers in the room are pre-iphone,
Great hotel if you are staying in the area, if you need snacks/food/wine/beer go to Trader Joes on Vine, there is a shortcut on the west side of the valet area. The upstairs pool are was excellent as well. A bit over my budget but I got a good deal through expedia, they treated us well. Good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Hotel was beautiful. The room was very classy...but the beds are less than a foot from the floor...hard to get in and out of. Parking attendants were awesome..but 42 dollars a day...seriously? Room service was quick and efficient. ..but the food was bland and tasted awful...very expensive...not worth it for the taste...