Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 13, 2016
It is a good hotel, rooms look nice and comparable to hotels in San Francisco, it definitely has more than 4*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Love staying in the suite, such a hip modern hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The suite is super spacious and gorgeous, hotel staff is always so friendly and the lobby of the hotel is honestly beautiful. I would call it a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very clean and modern hotel, with fantastic staff!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Great staff, clean and modern.
Christian (front desk) was amazing! He really went above and beyond to ensure I had the best stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Good location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel looks very nice, very modern and the ambience of the lounge was great. Valet parking was a little weak as you had to pick up your car from the other side of the hotel. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Awesome hotel in the heart of Hollywood!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
This hotel is was probably the best I've stayed in, in LA. From our check in experience (where we were upgraded) right through until check out it, everything was great. It's located in Hollywood Blvd so you can walk to most sight seeing spots, good bars & dining. The atmosphere in the hotel is pretty cool. They have a great lobby bar with awesome food + a cool outside area. Would definitely recommend to couples & singles who like to enjoy a good nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Super awesome location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Love the amenities and staff. Everything was very lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Amazing

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Outside area.
Cons: Keep it the same!
Location: Everything is close by.
Nice stay, great food, bars are cool and outside patio is nice. Close to everything, fun time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel in the heart of Hollywood!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Staff was amazing, everyone so nice and helpful. The facility was beautiful and views lovely. Room was very comfortable and lobby totally chic. I've stayed at 4 W's across the U.S. And this one is my favorite! I look forward to visiting again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to everything .

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Location .
Great location easy walking distance to all of the hollywood boulavard land marks . Metromstation right out front . Great pool on the roof with views .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels