Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Is Very RUDE

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room Smelled musty . There were stains in the carpet. Went to use the restroom. They had Santary tape over the toilet to say it had been cleaned when i removed it . The toilet had been used & not flushed . The AC did not work. The staff was very rude. They have no customer service skills at all. Apon check out . The women there took the room key & walked away . No thank you for your visit . nothing . So i asked her thats it . She waved her hand at me with such disrespect.I will never go there again. I paid over $80.00 for one night. WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san leandro, Ca

Too close to busy road

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Cleaning the room better.
Location: Not near much and road was loud all night but was very tried so slept well with tissue in ears.
Was loud because of busy road and room could use a better cleaning. The bed was comfortable and location met our needs, but proprietors were difficult to understand and no Continental breakfast or coffee. Would not stay more than 1 night for sleeping after long day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little shady

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Didn't like the fact that the room we were in was basically behind a piece of sheet rock... The furniture in the room was all full of stains and there was some mold in the bathroom shower....
2 out of 5
by Scott from Hobart

It's a bed.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It's a little culture shock after staying in better hotels. The manager was an agreeable little fella, and the room was serviced well. Some "interesting" people around the area later at night, probably best staying indoors.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very little parking. Room stinks. Woke up to many bug bite like welts all over my body. The problem with paying through sites like this is you can't check out early if you don't like the motel / room because NO refunds. NEVER again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Was in a terrible part of town, rooms had a smell of mildew, and you could here all the traffic.
2 out of 5
by rhonda from Providence RO

Don't stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is for street walkers. The owner is very very rude. Never ever again. Not worth 80 bucks