Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Was in a terrible part of town, rooms had a smell of mildew, and you could here all the traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Long Beach at a reasonable price.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet, six blocks from I-710. Mattress and pillows comfortable. Bathroom is modernized and excellent. Good lighting
Cons: Rug needs replacing but not a comfort factor.
Location: It is in the Los Angeles/Long Beach area. There are many things to do but traffic is a log jam almost 24 hours a day. Santa Catalina ferry.
Driveway is tight from the street. There are 12 units and well lit parking. Internet was intermittent. Motel was quiet and comfortable Electrical outlets did not seem to hold cords etc {well worn?} Room had mini-fridge and microwave. TV worked well. Bathroom was excellent, bed was comfortable. COLD Soda vending machine for $1.25.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was as minimum as it could be .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HOLLI A.

parking limited

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
we only stayed in this hotel because of the price. we were only sleeping a few hours then heading to catalina island. the parking is very limited. The comforter on the bed was very very nasty... the room smelled the smoke... guess you et what you pay for... it did the job we slept well and headed to the island to tour
3 out of 5
by Gwendolyn from Hawaiian Gardens

Let another family member run the front desk.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overall if you don't have to deal with, who i assime is the owner at the front desk you should be fine. He was rude apon arrival, told me 200x the room was non smoking, made up some random deposit that he tried to keep in the morning, locked me out of the walkway to my room so I had to wake him up in the middle of the night, was rude to my guests, tried to tell me he had to keep my ID over night. Point, he was overly rude. The room is usually clean, wasn't really this time, got bitten by some bug when I got into the sheets.
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from long beach California

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows SUCK BIG TIME TOO HARD bring your own pillow ONLY BAD THING BOUT IT REALLY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a room but needs new towels

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a place to sleep. And while it provided that, the towels just needed to be thrown away, they looked overused. The bed was alright but the carpet had a whole in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service..ants in the shower. Never go there!
2 out of 5
by JOSE D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels