Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and rest for less!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
My rest was peaceful with no disturbance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where Cheap and old Carpet go together.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's was a cheap place. Staff is not always that friendly. Overall not any real problems. Room smelled like mildew and carpets need to be replaced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
very bad place need to closed for good everything is filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

iffy

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
not much to say,no real service . area is not the safest,lots of traffic in the hotel as well.u
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just So So

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
In the morning there was NO hot water at all and I HATE cold showers. I booked that room because it has a Jacuzzi tub. Only thing is, it barely works and with no hot water who would care?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not helpful before or during the stay. I recommend no one ever book this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the worst hotel I was ever stayed. It had a dirty bathroom, shower, chairs, etc. Toilet didn't work (it was fixed, but not cleaned) The price was too high for very low quality $177.00. However, customer services help me. At least, I got a credit of part of the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Is Very RUDE

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room Smelled musty . There were stains in the carpet. Went to use the restroom. They had Santary tape over the toilet to say it had been cleaned when i removed it . The toilet had been used & not flushed . The AC did not work. The staff was very rude. They have no customer service skills at all. Apon check out . The women there took the room key & walked away . No thank you for your visit . nothing . So i asked her thats it . She waved her hand at me with such disrespect.I will never go there again. I paid over $80.00 for one night. WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro, Ca

Too close to busy road

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Cleaning the room better.
Location: Not near much and road was loud all night but was very tried so slept well with tissue in ears.
Was loud because of busy road and room could use a better cleaning. The bed was comfortable and location met our needs, but proprietors were difficult to understand and no Continental breakfast or coffee. Would not stay more than 1 night for sleeping after long day.