Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca.

They sold my room

Posted Aug 10, 2015
When I arrived, they told me that they had given my room to someone else and it wasn't available. Then they charged me more money for a different room with cockroaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fairly Clean Motel style.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We booked online. Didnt have an issue the prices were the same as advert. Its about 25 miles from Hollywood and there are a lot of places to eat near by. Would recommend a car rental as it is located in a small town. Overall I had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Wish we had two queen beds vs double, more. More pillows n towels an iron n ironing board would been nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Only wish that they had coffee available and that the staff was more friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Management made me pay $20 for my friend to be in my room for a few minutes. We were both heading to a festival together (of course I wasn't going to let him leave and go nowhere ) the owner/manager threaten to kick me out if he stayed. Mind you my friend was only there for a few minutes while I settled down and finished getting ready. Rudiest management I have EVER encountered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: good tv and good air conditioner and good beds.
we had a bad experience. the room was not ready when we got there. we had to wait till the room was cleaned so we waited in a dirty room. the sink was stopped up which was gross. trying to brush your teeth or washing your hands and looking at all that dirty water in the sink. the bath tub would back up also when taking a shower. service at the office was terrible you had to wait and wait till some one showed up to answer your questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Pleased

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nice, beatuifull in and out. Are is good
Cons: Nothing, everything good
Location: There is a small mall, restaurants all good area
I was very pleased with my stay. I would use this Hotel again, and do recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Hotel cleanliness

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: rooms not smell like smoke
difficult to sleep due to rooms smelling like smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels