Ratings based on 3,762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Location, location, location.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The closeness to the car rental agency and the airport makes it perfect for a one night stay. We are going back there the night before we fly out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Was close to the Airport. Was good for a one night stay only. Not near walking distance of any restaurants. Hotel needs upgrading
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mexico

very good to stay by LAX

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: free wifi, free parking
Cons: the elevators are very slow, they are changing the AC, the old ones are very noisy the new ones are very good
Location: there's not munch around, you need a car to get something to eat
I stay in this hotel once a month because I travel for bussines and is perfect for a two nights stayed, right off the 405, comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandpoint,id

Good hotel if you need to overnight in L.A

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location to airport, and shuttle service.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Checked in at midnight, out at 8a.m. Too short a time for rating., the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Close to airport and car rentals

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel is well kept for its age and centrally located. Rooms are clean, comfortable and large. Staff was helpful and very nice. Not in the best of neighborhoods but it's the airport area. Only issue was they tried to charge me for daily parking but when I booked on expedia, it said free parking. Breakfast was good and and a nice touch. Will stay again on our next trip there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
小さなホテルですが必要なものは揃っていて不便はなかった。部屋は清潔で設備も十分。朝食といつも飲めるコーヒーのサービスもよかった。スタッフも皆親切。空港周辺はどこも高額なので次も機会があったらここに泊まります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

This hotel is BEAT.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Total renovation, new towels.
This hotel is BEAT. Everything is worn out and stained. Everything. The carpets, the walls, the towels. My bath towel was rough as sandpaper and a nasty dirty white when should have been pure white. The tub has the stained dirty footprints of the thousands who have used it before me. I wore my socks to bed for fear of what might I find if I didn't. I was only there for one short night, thank goodness. Location is between highway on ramp and busy city street. No soundproofing. The doors to the hotel rooms are like big chunks of plywood that have splinters taken out of them and poorly painted over. Thankfully I didn't hear much noise from other patrons, cars were loud enough. Staff was nice enough - young girls who were not very professional but pleasant. Would not recommend. There are too many other airport hotels nearby to choose this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Buena experiencia, limpio, amplio y cómodo

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal y la amplitud de las habitaciones.
Cons: El tamaño del comedor para tomar el desayuno
Location: Está cerca del aeropuerto y es fácil tomar los HWy.
Hotel cercano al aeropuerto... sus habitaciones están amplias (nosotros éramos 4 y estuvimos cómodos sin problema). Desayuno continental. Muy concurrido entre las 8:30 y 9:30 AM. quizás deberían ampliar el comedor hacia la parte frontal. Personal muy atento y con buena disposición. Tarifa adecuada...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Efficient airport hotel with free breakfast and wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Price, clean, good proximate ly to food establishments and friendly staff.
Cons: Get rid of the older/musty smell and finish the update by completing the shower enclosure.
The room was surprisingly quiet considering the proximate ly to the freeway and busy street. The room was clean, appeared to have been recently updated, with the exception of the shower enclosure which was clean, however, appeared dingy. The hotel was within walking distance to several eateries. Additionally, the hotel itself (although clean) had the odor of a much older hotel.