Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and beach

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: the workers were really friendly
Cons: the outside/construction. It also looks like a place I don't want to leave my car
Location: The airport and beach are close. It is fairly central to tourist stuff
The place is really close to the airport and the beach. The place looks really sketchy on the outside, but the inside of the rooms are nice. I saw some hairs that were definitely not mine though. For the price, it's probably not worth it, but this is LA, so maybe it is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Clean room and friendly manager

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean room and super nice manager who upgrade our room to accommodate the needs of elderly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlem, NY

GREAT BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: I loved the courteous staff and that It was a smoking room and I didn't have to go outside every time I need to blaze up.
Cons: The Style and Flyer bedspreads.
Location: Subway, Stores, Casino, Forum.
I was there for business. I only planned to stay 4 hours max and ended up staying all night. They had to tell us to leave I was so comfortable. The Staff was fantastic. They allowed me to freely use multiple parking spots as I auditioned some actors for a tv show. It turned out lovely. Thank You so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Peter A., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inglewood

Noisy

Posted Dec 2, 2017
A lot noise from the outside door is not correctly installed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Peter A., Hotel Management
Thank you posting a review on your stay. We appreciate your comments as if will help us improve future guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ingewood calif.

After paying online hotel would not give me room

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The adventurer hotel would not give me a room I pay online. I am asking for a refund. I had to find another hotel late at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very roomy.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay the room was very spacious. The bathroom was nice and the shower had consistent hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Peter A., Hotel Management
Thank you posting a review on your stay. We are glad to hear our facilities met your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Satisfied

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I felt at home literally check out time came i answered the door to house keeping like she was knocking on the wrong door I didn't won't to leave at all.if they book me one free stay I would give a party jus to help them double the money to show there worth an my loyalty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Peter A, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our property. We are truly glad to hear our property and staff exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to provided our guests with great rooms at an affordable price. We hope you stay with us again when you are in LA!