Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel close to the LAX airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Check-in was fast and easy, front desk attention excellent. Room was big and clean with adequate amenities, fridge and microwave are a plus. Breakfast has lots of options and you can grab to go. Shuttle service to the airport was excellent too. The only thing I complained and addressed to front desk was the pool. Pool was very dirty, I wear my goggles so I could see the mold(green)on the pool walls, also it had plenty of dirt or sand. The Jacuzzi was very dirty too. They told me that they're going to take care of it. Parking is 10 dlls, and I think it should be free but is not. Overall good experience I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Beautiful hotel very close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It's clean and very close to airport
Cons: I was there one night so not sure if dinner is served in the hotel
Location: Great location with eateries nearby
The king size mattress was so comfy I had a wonderful and restful sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull UK

Need to airport

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to Airport was efficient, and free.
Cons: See above
Location: Very rough area, no restaurants near by. Has chicken and chips, from drive in and eat in room...
Disappointing, expected Best Western standards, got out of date hotel in need of refurbishment. Breakfast, had plastic cups knives and forks and worst of all plastic plates. Ugh.... Eggs were powdered, and probably plastic!! Hotel did not do other meals apart from breakfast It was NOT cheap, costing over £350 for a two night stay. Never Again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Stan Dahya Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hôtel near of the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We have had a great time. All the staff at the hotel are so nice. We rent a car with Alamo and I recommand them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A from Winnipeg

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Airport shuttle was great, picked us up at 11:30 pm and took us to the hotel. Hot breakfast was good. Quiet and clean room. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Excellent staff who were very polite and tried to make the visit as easy as possible. The only issue was the key cards stopped working multiple times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
By mistake I reviewed this hotel in the wrong way in my previous review. Nothing wrong with this hotel. I liked it and I recommend any one to stay in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isrsel

helpfull staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
we needed help in printing vauthers, and things in our planing, it eas our fist night in us, the staff was so nice and polite and helo us in everything we need
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: The staff could have believed me only one person their said yes we see the kids outside making noise and the rest of the staff denied it.
The noise level was outrages Their were kids running down the halls at 1:00 AM I called the front dest they did nothing about this they said we don't see anything, Needless to day My kids and I were up with all the loud noise and could not get any sleep at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Stan Dahya Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean, nice breakfast, nice staff, but I do not know why the parking is not free. The parking area is a normal street free area without any security and service so it has to be free.