Ratings based on 1,744 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice facilities friendly service.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Size of the room. Nice staff and good service
Cons: The beds (matress) were extremely soft. Making it a Little bit unconfortable for people with back conditions.
Location: Some fast food restaurants are nearby
Nice! The space for the breakfast is a too small and needs to be expanded. More fruit could also inmprove the quality of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Удобное месторасположение. Возможно ранее заселение в отель, по просьбе. Завтрак правда однообразный. В номере чисто и просторно. Удобная кровать. Хорошая шумоизоляция. Порадовало, что есть утюг. Бесплатный шатл до/из аэропорта курсирует каждые 30 мин. Твердая 4
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Too far from restaurants and walkable neighborhoods. Room smelled like weed, might be in the bed linens and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Good Nice place to stay. Far Better than some airbnb place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Hotel is in the middle of renovations. No carpets in hallways. Carpets in rooms were quite dirty. Walls were dirty and dreary. Lobby in disarray. Employee when I first checked in wasn't very friendly but after shift change next person at reception desk was helpful and friendly. There is a full size refrigerator and stove which was nice. Rooms were large and beds were comfortable.wouldnt recommended during renovations. Perhaps will improve after painting and new carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ohhhh that bed!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I laid down and felt so relaxed and comfy and didn’t move until my alarm went off!!! Soooo comfy, I’m going to write to find out brand info on bedding!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Stayed twice for convenient location. If you want to stay close to airport, this hotel is a solid “good”. Not fancy, not luxurious but served well for an overnight stay. Liked parking garage. Coffee was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Nice hotel; good breakfast. Good place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: all of it
Cons: The inadequate parking at the hotel when you arrive to check in at the hotel. That part is lousy
Location: Location is good. That part of town, you are relatively close to all the facilities you need: restaurants, shops, the mall: Fox Hills Mall etc.
The hotel seems new. Its facilities are nice. Breakfast is great. It has a pool. Nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near LAX

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I chose this hotel for the proximity to the airport and the free shuttle bus service. So far it has been a good experience. The staff were helpful, it’s quiet, and the room is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

fair hotel close to restaurants and metro lines

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I expected the hotel to be better condition with the high rate we paid. Its old and needs major renovation. The conditions of the hotel is totally different from the pictures they posted. the only thing i like is the free shuttle bus takes us from the airport to the hotel and the driver was very friendly. I do not recommend this hotel.