Ratings based on 1,932 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The check in was smooth & my stay was relaxing... the bed was to live for! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, Ca.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
All and all, you get your $$$'s worth there. The room was clean and fairly new. Bed was perfect !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

It is a good hotel in squeezed in area.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was nice after you get in the hotel.
Cons: More available street parking so one can go check in
Location: Nothing comes to mind.
It is a good hotel. I like the room. It was nice and adequate. Bed was very comfortable. Great free breakfast. Seems like a fairly new hotel, but it is squeezed in a small block area with two other hotels. Didn't like getting to the hotel. It was a turn off. Small street, full of cars on the street. Very inadequate street parking to go check in. You cannot drive up to hotel property, the traditional way, park and go check in, because there is no hotel property to drive up or on to. You park on the stret if you can find a spot. Anyway, after you check in, you get a code which you can then use to walk two buildings over to go park. When you get in the parking lot, you are OK, then you have to walk back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel to go to a concert at the forum. Very convenient location both from the airport and the forum. Very comfortable beds with nice linens, large room and big refrigerator and even a small kitchen. However the kitchen does not have any pots and pans or utensils so if you plan to use it you will need to bring your own. Very nice breakfast included. They do need a nice chair in the room other than the desk chair. Or maybe a dining table. There was plenty of room for either. We also enjoyed the pool - was clean and just a little cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Comfortable beds. Close to airport with free shuttle. That was a plus. Would reccommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great place! Highly recommend! If me and my wife find ourselves near LA we will definitely try to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place to stay with good breakfasts

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything was good here.. lots of choice for breakfasts and quite location with free parking..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean with a good breakfast
Very nice stay for the price. Good location. I would recommend this hotel. It has a very good breakfast. Close to the freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Very good value

Posted Sep 23, 2017
WE just wanted to crash the night after a long flight, and deal with LA traffic in the morning, This place is close to the airport, quiet and and a decent hotel. Pool, big rooms, slightly older but decent condition. Lots of fast food places and groceries a short walk away. Perfect for what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet. Big room
Cons: I wouldn't recommend any changes
Location: Near airport
Very nice hotel. Very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly.