Ratings based on 2,503 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
There was stains on the door. Not enough adequate lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Easy Checkin and free shuttle 24/7 to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Perfect! Very convenient to LAX! Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRAVEL BREAK

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: SHUTTLE TO AND FROM AIRPORT.
Cons: MORE FOOD EATING SOURCES
Location: DOES NOT APPLY
SERVED TO BREAK UP A LONG PLANE TRIP FROM TEX TO HAWAII. IDEAL FOR THAT PURPOSE. NOT MANY FOOD SOURCES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Lovely hotel, staff, room, and proximity to airport. Perfect for early flight and would use it again - price allowing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great experience! Enjoyed the room and the restaurant downstairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Australia

Comfy bed for overnight airport stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Proximity to LA Airport and free 24 hour shuttle.
Cons: The bistro didn’t open till 5pm and as we wanted to go to bed early and didn’t want to wait, seeing we had to be up at 3am we ate at another hotel.
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and had a free shuttle to the LAX airport. The shuttle was great. The bed was comfy and the room was large and included a lounge. It had everything we needed for a quick overnight stay before catching a 7am flight the following day. We didn’t eat there or use any of the facilities so can’t comment on anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
All went well. The room was clean, and the staff was excellent. Bed was a bit firm for my taste. The parking was also pricey. But overall had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Good accomadating. Staff let us get room early and shuttle was very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel with easy access to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Location.....good standard.....excellent shuttle service
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Stayed overnight prior to cruise. Met all my needs and expectations