Ratings based on 2,422 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAX

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We really like the convenience of the hotel being close to LAX. We found the hotel employees are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very nice, great location and will stay there again. Close to airport, beaches and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

close to airport for overnight between flights

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I needed a hotel close to the airport with easy shuttle service when I had a connection in Los Angeles that required an overnight stay. Except for a long wait for the shuttle late at night when I was tired, my hotel experience was excellent in all regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Short and sweet stay. Checked in relaxed and then left early the next morning. Park at quick park across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great price, Super Close to LAX. Comfortable too!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Proximity to LAX, Cleanliness of rooms, shuttle service.
Cons: nothing, everything was great.
Location: LAX is the only thing I was concerned about.
I was only there for a short while. I came in on a red eye flight and wanted somewhere to relax and shower and nap before my next jaunt. I found the shuttle extremely reliable, the driver was super friendly, and it was remarkably close to the terminal! The grounds were kept nicely from what I could see at night. The person was already behind the counter and greeted me warmly, which is awesome when you are wooped after 23 hours of travel... and it was 1:00am, and how many people are cheery at that hour. Major stars in my book. When I got to my room, it was very clean. Only thing I saw that needed attention was the small stain on the floor where something had been spilled, but that cant be faulted, as it was very minor. The beds were nice, everything was easy to find, and I liked the USB/Power hub alarm clocks provided 4 power ports for all my devices. The bathrooms are nice, can tell they are all new fixtures. The drain to the shower was a little slow but Im sure maintenance could adjust that pretty easily. I didnt try the wifi, I did try their nice flat screens. Overall, 4.9 stars in my 5 star rating....would like to stay longer to check out LA someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Weird bathroom to $$$ to valet park

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice clean room bath room kinda sits to the side you feel like your sitting in the middle of the room so privacy is limited . Cost 40 dollars to valet park which involved me handing the keys watch him park the car right in front of me total ripofff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton MI

Great location near the airport.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location by the airport with good soundproofing. Room was large and bed comfortable. Park in the garage across the street for $15 vs $39 at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The only thing that would stop me from staying here are the high parking fees. For a Canadian $37 a night is excessive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good staff, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Cons: Rooms could use updating.
Location: Good jumping off spot for most activities.
Close to the airport with shuttle service every 15 minutes or so. Staff is pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfort and proximity.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We arrived at the airport rested. The hotel is clean and updated and quiet. Thanks!