Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Staff very friendly & helpful

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff was so nice and hotel was very clean. The beds were so comfortable. We had Suite with 2 queen beds and sofa bed.It was perfect for our family of 4. We were given a complimentary breakfast as well which we weren’t expecting. Starbucks drinks were excellent. All the staff was so nice and friendly. Terrific location to the airport as well. I was looking at several hotels before choosing this one & was very happy I made the right choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Comfiest bed ever!!!! Very clean and nice hotel. Very accommodating and even let us check in at noon because rooms were ready! Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Eliminate the parking fees.
Hotel was nice, only drawback was they charge for parking. Bummer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel staff very courteous and professional the little bistro has good food it’s close to quite a few attractions as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room comfort and cleanliness

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to the venue of the event we are attending.
The carpet in our room felt very fuzzy when you walk on it as if it has been vacuumed over the years. The website said there is a whirl pool when we booked it but when we arrived we were told the whirlpool is no longer available as they are converting it into something else. Disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k.g Israel

Not good

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Not good , the room not good Good parking Cold room, smell very hard and toilets not good...............................
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Paid extra for the dining package! I didn't receive the dining package. Very disappointed as far as that's concerned.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Quiet, great location near LAX, but far enouh away

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Really clean room and shower.Staff friendly and competent.