Ratings based on 3,978 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Convenient proximity to LAX airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very comfy bed and pillows. Spacious. Loved the fining options. Staff top notch. Sadly our faucet was askew and that got on the nerves for two days. A little bit of dust as well but maybe we got a room not used that often! Otherwise I would have given a four star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Nice hotel close to the airport (LAX)

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice hotel. We had a view of the runway so we saw planes landing and taking off. Comes with noise but I'm used to it. My father found ear plugs provided by the hotel in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No drinking water in the room.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
No drinking water in the room. Could have paid the same price for another 4 stars hotel and get drinking water in the room. Also, only one small set of soap & sampoo for two people? talking about cutting costs at all the wrong places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Redlands Australia

sto pover

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Getting a bit old could do with an upgrade
Location: not sure didn't do anything
We only stayed one night but it was pleasant left early to beat traffic in L.A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Very Convenient to LAX

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel well appointed and staff friendly. Nice and Quiet. Easy place to get a bite to eat and a night's sleep between flights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

run down and noisy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Renovate
Not only is it in desperate need of a renovation but has to be the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The aircon units are so noisy we turned it off to try and sleep then street noise and airport noise took over... Its like sleeping in the engine room of the QE2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Okay for overnight stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient for airport
Cons: Reception staff were not well informed about area - i.e. Could not give a rough idea of the price of a taxi to the local car rental depot
Location: Good for airport
Transfers to and from airport are good. Room was okay - a bit tired with broken lampshades and I am sure the top quilt was not clean on the bed, but I took it off and the rest was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport was conveinent

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Food was over priced for the quality. Nice place I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Stayed overnight for flight the following day. Has easy to use shuttle to and from airport that is frequent and free which is great. Hotel itself is noisy and food in the restaurant quite expensive for what it was but it is an airport hotel.