Ratings based on 4,154 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Experience was only okay, I was going by reviews which are not accurate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nothing but positive reviews on this end. Plus the restaurants in the hotel are really good. The food and service is top notch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Incredibly loud

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: window insulation to prevent loud sounds
Although this location is perfectly located right next to the airport, it is so incredibly loud. I heard loud plane engines until 1 am. I also noticed my coworker received a packet with calming spray, foot relief cream, etc. For some reason I did not receive this packet as well, although I was looking forward to it. Overall, I would give this hotel 3.5 stars, for the convenient price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Great service

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great service. I jad a couple of issues but management was eager to correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel, very near to LAX!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Style and comfort, as well as the proximity to LAX
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: LAX nearby. Manhattan beach 10 mins away
Excellent hotel for those that are looking to either set down directly after their flight in to get their bearings, or for those who need to stay prior to an LAX departure. Very good Sushi on site too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Confused with Crowne Plaza hotels. Thank you for everything, but I don't like this hotel. Breakfast was good, but fruits weren't fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem checking in

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Music on lobby way too loud.
Location: Good restaurants at hotel
The room was great, but the hotel did not have my reservation and they had to call expedia. This was a royal pain as it took about 30 minutes to resolve. Staff was lovely but situation was lousy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Lobby always occupied by noisy disruptive children

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: location to LAX
Cons: Employees should tell parents to supervise children
Only stayed there because it was close to terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond, Alberta

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Quick stop on my way home from San Diego. Great staff got me in and out to the airport. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Large comfortable room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Large room and very comfortable bed. Excellent WIFI.
Location: There are no shops or restaurants near LAX hotels unless you walk for miles. A range of excellent tours can be booked through hotel.
Large comfortable room and bed. Free shuttle bus to and from airport. A bit confusing when first arriving at Tom Bradley international terminal. Shuttle stops at small red sign located on concrete beam. Each hotel has there own shuttle bus. There are no restaurants or shops near LAX hotels. We found a food mart in arrivals in Tom Bradley terminal where you could buy cheap food. We booked an excellent one day tour of LA through hotel concierge so no need to stay in downtown LA if you want to do tourist things.