Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Room was extremely neat and clean. Bathroom was clean and smelked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Lovely Inglewood hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We loved our 4 week stay here! Very chill evironmeny. Most importantly, it's clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Peter A, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our property. It was a pleasure having you here. We hope you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pty

Close to LAX, good price and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport and the price is good.
Cons: The area for the shower is too small.
The staff was friendly and helpful. Good parking. Quiet place. Coffee and tea available at the reception. For an inexpensive stay fairly close to the airport this works well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Peter A, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a great review on your stay. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and clean, comfortable rooms. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for 6 hour layover for needed sleep.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Room door ajar upon arrival....creepy in lax area!
Location: Wouldn't use as detonation hotel but works in emergency situation!
Missed our redeye out of LAX(confusing as heck airport!). Much needed sleep for imposed layover, so were looking for something cheap but clean for our 6hour ish stay. Nothing fancy, just close. Got nothing fancy, inexpensive, and close. Mission accomplished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Hotel was close to the interstate and very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. It was very quiet, you couldn't hear any noise from the interstate! Room service was great and the food was delicious!! I would definitely stay again and I will recommend this hotel to both famiky and friends. My only wish was for a coffee machine in my room, lol, but the office did provide hot coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby, so it was still a win!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglewood ca

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We do love it nice hotel the most part we love it this hotel is becouse is very clean nice jod the crew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Definitely won't stay there again

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Reception area is smelly. Very outdated room. No water or kettle to boil water for drinking. Staff don't seem to care. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had such a relaxing vacation!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing stay. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away from our city for our one year anniversary and we had the pleasure of staying in such a comfortable room. I would love to come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba Canada

Great hotel for a great price

Posted May 27, 2017
This is not a luxury hotel, hence the 'great for the budget' price. The room was large, clean and comfortable. We also had a fridge and microwave, which means you can buy groceries - again great for the budget conscious. The hotel is about 30-45 min from major attractions like Disney/ universal/ Hollywood (plan to avoid rush hour). I did not find noise was an issue (traffic or other guests). It's super close to the airport which was helpful for early flights. Check in and out was a breeze. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel?

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious with about the right amount of furniture.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
It's five miles from the airport in a rather rundown part of town. My main gripe is that beyond ordering from a 'takeout' menu there was nowhere to eat. I would have appreciated tea/coffee facilities in the room, at least. Perhaps its website could advise travellers of the need to eat before arriving or bringing a meal with them. The room comes with a microwave and refrigerator but no cutlery or crockery.