Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

No choice

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: house keepers available as long as there are rooms
Location: the airport
The room was rented for one hour prior to our arrival then rental to us full rate with not house keeper on the grounds. I feel this was a rip off but we were at their mercy I feel I should have received a refund, I pray this will never happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very Comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room every day, comfortable bed, great working TV with premium channels, clean fresh towels every day.
Cons: The hotel provided coffee in the lobby but the machine dispensed a quarter of a cup at a time. It was a little inconvenient but not a showstopper.
Location: The location is on a very busy street and is hard to get into the parking lot from the opposing traffic. I had to go a block or 2 further to u-turn.
I enjoyed the very comfortable room with working fridge & microwave, which I made good use of. It was also nice to have a great working TV with HBO and ESPN! The room was cleaned every day and was provided fresh, clean, unstained towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inglewod CA

Penny pinching

Posted Oct 2, 2017
When we first arrived, there were two employees that asked how could they help and when I spoke they walked away. The room was fine, it was clean and decent, but there were small issues. Like, the fact that you have to pay for ice. Now I have never stayed at a hotel or motel where I had to pay for ice and then on top of that you only get a half bucket of ice. The remote to the tv needed new batteries and the buttons on the tv did not work. The towels were so small they might have been cut to just make more and then one was actually cut in half and folded to look like a big towel. Overall it was interesting but I won’t stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Room was extremely neat and clean. Bathroom was clean and smelked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Lovely Inglewood hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We loved our 4 week stay here! Very chill evironmeny. Most importantly, it's clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Peter A, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our property. It was a pleasure having you here. We hope you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pty

Close to LAX, good price and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport and the price is good.
Cons: The area for the shower is too small.
The staff was friendly and helpful. Good parking. Quiet place. Coffee and tea available at the reception. For an inexpensive stay fairly close to the airport this works well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Peter A, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a great review on your stay. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and clean, comfortable rooms. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for 6 hour layover for needed sleep.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Room door ajar upon arrival....creepy in lax area!
Location: Wouldn't use as detonation hotel but works in emergency situation!
Missed our redeye out of LAX(confusing as heck airport!). Much needed sleep for imposed layover, so were looking for something cheap but clean for our 6hour ish stay. Nothing fancy, just close. Got nothing fancy, inexpensive, and close. Mission accomplished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Hotel was close to the interstate and very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. It was very quiet, you couldn't hear any noise from the interstate! Room service was great and the food was delicious!! I would definitely stay again and I will recommend this hotel to both famiky and friends. My only wish was for a coffee machine in my room, lol, but the office did provide hot coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby, so it was still a win!!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

It will work n a pinch

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel close to the airport but it has seen better days, chipped furniture, bathroom light wouldn't turn off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglewood ca

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We do love it nice hotel the most part we love it this hotel is becouse is very clean nice jod the crew