Ratings based on 1,598 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: See above comments,
My room was just ok. Beds lumpy, tv remote barely worked, when I was showering the tub would not drain enough to keep with the water flow. The a/c / heating only have one speed for the fan. Floor seemed dirty. The restaurant for breakfast - service terrible. I ordered coffee three times and then finally found where the servers get it from and I got my own coffee. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice accommodations, very helpful and friendly staff, super convenient location... Overall great experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pgh

Bad from the start

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Shuttle didn't pick me up/ room wasn't cleaned/ rm wasn't cleaned after I told them about it. Finally changed my room, lock didn't work - the engineer came, took the battery out, said it still didn't work, left the door open and left. Front desk was unresponsive to all of this, clearly unorganized management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El Segundo

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Stayed here back 10 yrs ago and wanted to revisit suing last day in LA to be closer to LAX. Everything okay with accommodations;however, the bathroom tub/shower was dry dirty with debris. We had to call manager and house keeping was there to facilitate us with cleaning shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poway, CA

Near LAX

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The Hilton experience: great bed, large room and bathroom, employees. Excellent large rectangular heated pool for swimming laps and jacuzzi.
Cons: Pocket door on bathrooms. You can't grip them to close them, and if you can't close them you can't lock them.
Location: Visited friends
Classic Hilton Hotel. Clean, Comfortable, excellent beds, large rooms. Excellent staff. Wonderful heated rectangular pool for swimming laps and jacuzzi(could use a bit of refurbishing) A way to get to pool without walking through dining area would be good. Replace Pocket doors on bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Front desk staff excellent services & good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great! Easy to park and fly from! Beatriz was wonderful and answered all of our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central CA

Quick easy check in. Very quiet

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Fast easy check in, they had all of my info in the computer so I didn’t have to fuss with locating the email from the reservation and so forth. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Cookies......

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Accommodation was all I expected from Hilton. Staff were extra special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for traveling and working

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice convenient hotel. They lost my packages and cost me two days extra to complete my work.