Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Convenient location with airport shuttle service

Posted Oct 22, 2017
After a 12-hour flight, I took a taxi cab to the hotel; minimum cab fare is $19.00. I learn later that the hotel does offer an airport shuttle every 30 minutes, which is a nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central ca. coast

covient

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: convint
Cons: price
Location: na
convient nice place to stay. newer hotel clean well run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The staff was really friendly. The room was clean and the pillows were comfortable but the blanket was rough. I did pay extra for a room with a view of the city nut it was nothing like what was shown in the website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FUK

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Friendly staff, very comfortable to stay, we recommend to friends and family!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from double tree elsegundo

It's A Scam

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I called 2hrs before I arrived to confirm my stay. Then when I got there The told me I had only one room and not two. Then told me they need another credit card to hold and book my stay after charging my card twice for a stay I had already been charged three times the amount of the listed holding. They got mad when we tried to show them our proof that the had already charged us. They then kicked us out and told us they refused to give us a room. Not until we threaten to call the police and post our proof on social media did they reinstate our room stay. We ask kept one room for our guest and left. We still haven't received a refund for the do call hold on our credit card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: close to airport in the middle of business park
Cons: bathroom by the restaurant...smells terrible of mold and something else. hotel is old and outdated and need a refresh
expensive and value not even close for the amount they charge per night breakfast buffet simple and every day the same food: eggs potatoes and pancakes.expensive for what they offer (22 usd) food is basic and over expensive as well. overall staff is ok...but the hotel definitely needs improvements. i will not stay there next time when in town for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST. PAUL, MN

Nice hotel for the location and price

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel was close to the airport, was able and willing to accommodate early check-in and has delicious cookies. The pool is clean, towels were kept stocked. Rooms are decent, nothing fancy and my TV did not work. Very comfortable bed. Overall not a bad decision.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Not as we expected

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We waiting for the airport shuttle for over an hour and called the hotel half a dozen times. Turns out the hotel shuttle was out of service. The front desk host, Melanie stated the reason why they didn't pick up the phone was "because we were too busy with actual guests in the hotel". Once we over paid for a taxi driver to actually take us there we were told that although we had reservations they're overbooked and all other hotels around the area are booked, but we are free to leave their hotel. Finally after 45 min the manager found us a room. Just appalling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
before the noon around 10am , a staff knocked the door, and ask will i check out yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie . Ontario , Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent experience, clean and comfortable with quality furnishings. Highly recommend!