Ratings based on 2,509 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Quick stay by LAX

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Room had all the amenities needed (fridge, microwave, lots of sitting space). Bed was very comfortable. The only complaint was the lack of water pressure in the bathroom sink. Breakfast was great and the complimentary cocktail in the evening was a nice touch. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great place to overnight before your flight

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: good rooms with seperate living area
I like to stay here when travelling to the US from Australia to break up my trip when I'm heading to the East coast. The rooms are large and well appointed, always quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is included and the hotel is only a few mins to the airport via the shuttle that runs 24/7. There's a lovely indoor heated pool too if you want to unwind with a swim,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We were making a quick stop in LA and Embassy Suites was perfect. We used the complimentary shuttle, ate dinner in the on-site restaurant, which has a range of menu items to satisfy everyone in our party, and purchased snacks from the gift shop. We also enjoyed the large room and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect La Stopover

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This is the second time we have come to Embassy Suites, as the staff are so lovely and helpful, the rooms are clean and bed is super comfy. They also have free drinks and nibbles from 5.30 to 7.00 each night, which is amazing, and the restaurant serves up delicious food. Loved everything about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Always nice to stay at Embassy.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Everything. See notes above
Location: Conveniently close to the airport,
They've got the right combo; great, clean accommodations, reasonable price, happy hour, buffet breakfast, friendly staff, and many other amenities including airport pickup and delivery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Right opposite car hire, really quiet.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I dropped my car at Budget and the Embassy Suites really is just across the road. Quick check in and a palatial suite awaited. Despite being almost under the LAX flight path, the sound proofing is excellent and I slept really well. Quick (complimentary) bus journey to LAX in the morning. Perfect for overnighting before a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant for Overnight Stay Before Flight

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable and convenient for our overnight stay before flying out of LAX the next morning. The staff was very pleasant. The room was a suite with a bedroom and living room/ work area. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaida, Aus

Great value for money

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Excellent hotel, huge rooms! I'd highly recommend this property to anyone needing to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Handy location to lax

Posted Aug 26, 2017
For a one night stopover would recommend due to handy location to lax, free shuttle service, good sized suites, generally god condition of the hotel and friendliness of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kunming, China

Great place to stay before flying internationally

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed welcome drinks and snacks. Great breakfast.