Ratings based on 1,975 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lax

Heat and A/C system sucks!!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: pretty and impressive
Cons: The heat system is terrible. Put an electric heater in each room!!
The building will determine when you can get heat or A/C. Unlike a motel 6 where you can get your room cool or hot in an hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Main middle area is a little tacky. Staff are extremely nice and the room is nice Andrew big. The airport shuttle is accurate and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whistler BC

convenient to airport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: professional staff, clean and convenient
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
so close and the hotel shuttle perfect. We enjoyed the complimentary snacks and beverage at 5;30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Jackie Bastawroos , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location, shuttle service and evening reception. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It’s a nice place, excellent restaurant, confortable hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel looks a lot better online than in real life. It's tired looking and needs a lot of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi.

Just a one night stay..

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was 1st class!
We had just returned from a 14 day cruise thru the Panama Canal and wanted to relax for just one more day before the flight home to Wisconsin. We were picked up at the airport after only a 10 minute wait. Check in was fast friendly and efficient. The room was clean and fresh - the complimentary cocktail hour was great. We were shuttled back to the airport... The perfect end to our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities. Ambience. Close to airport

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: Bathroom could be larger
Location: Near airport. I was there to visit my dad in a nursing home. Didn’t do any sights on this visit, was told that we were 10 minutes from a beach.
Beautiful comfortable rooms, separate living room bedrooms with small balcony. All Clean. Indoor pool, gym,,, great complementary welcome reception each night and awesome breakfast each morning buffet or cooked to order. Loved everything, would do it again. Free airport shuttle. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great looking hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Love the free great breakfast Inside is beautiful and the room is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: Free WiFi available, instead of having the honors program. Let us know the two locations are close, give better directions. Charge less for parking
It was only a night’s stay, but it was nice enough. There were a couple of times when I asked myself if they cleaned the room thoroughly. I think maybe a couple of things were just overlooked. There are two locations within two miles of one another. We circled the other location several times, looking for it’s parking garage, only to go inside and find out we were at the wrong location. Apparently, this happens a lot because they gave us an already printed piece of paper with directions to our hotel. I called our hotel and they never asked us if we might be at the wrong hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Handy for the airport and with a free shuttle

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It's simply good at the job
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
There was nothing to complain about. Everything we wanted was there and the whole stay was competent and highly acceptable