Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Good value for a quick stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Modest hotel, but clean, comfortable, and convenient to the airport. Good price for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near LAX

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room and facilities were very nice and modern. The room was clean and the free airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. Very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We stayed for 3 days and had a great experience. Lots of restaurants across the street and a Ralphs grocery store. Fantastic breakfast lots of choices. I would not hesitate staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Smart Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good clean and well presented hotel near LAX airport . Very nice rooms and bright bathrooms . Very good breakfast also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Last minute, trying to be spontaneously, I booked a room at this hotel.. My husband who works at LAX has been working long weekend hours ... For a last minute plan to spend quality time with husband it turned out very nice ... The service was great, the rooms were clean and everyone was friendly.. They even called a shuttle for my husband, gave me a free upgrade and reserved my husband card at the front desk which made my evening as I had planned ..Oh and let’s not forget our Morning breakfast , just right down stairs ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking charges and tub

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Parking is off site and requires lugging bags to a scary parking lot. I didn't sleep well worrying about the car. I have children and tub didn't seal so baths were not possible. After I left 2 incorrect charges were charged to my bill I called and they will be reversed but this is obviously not ideal or professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Overall it was good my friend loved the place Close to in out star bucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good convenient location. Reasonable price. Very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hotel close to Lax. And fast food.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wall are thin can hear everything next door. Hall ways are loud. Elevator is small had lots of luggage didn't fit with there luggage carts. Have to park off site. Smells bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location. Terrible smell.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Great location. Friendly staff.
Cons: The smell!
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and is surrounded by shops and restaurants (Walgreens, Starbucks, etc.). The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The offsite parking is very close to the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was great (would prefer more hot items). The only negative I have about the hotel was the smell - the entrance and all the hallways smelt like urine, it was awful. Fortunately, the room didn't smell. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend the hotel.