Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel very conveniently located to LAX

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, excellent staff and very close to LAX
Location: I did not eat anywhere near the hotel but there are several fast food locations within walking distance including a Ralph's grocery store.
Nice hotel, very clean and excellent staff. Conveniently located near LAX. Shuttle runs continuously between the hotel and the airport. Call the hotel when you arrive at LAX so the shuttle driver will know to stop and pick you up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: Better and closer parking access.
The Hotel was very busy with a large travel group checking in and appeared to be quite full however, staff was very nice and helpful. The wait very short and we were up to our room in good time. The hotel had a nice atmosphere. I was disappointed that there was a fee for parking and it was off site. The area is a bit questionable but what I did like is there were numerous places to eat, coffee shop and a major grocery store across the street within walking distance. The room was nice and clean and the bed comfortable. We stayed only one night and it was convenient for access to the freeway. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice staff. AC blower could not be turned off. I unplugged it for awhile. Then it wouldn't work at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and airport. Nice and clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall it was a nice stay. Close to a few places to eat. Easy and quick check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to LAX and the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, good wifi, clean and comfortable, beautiful pool and lounge area
Cons: The parking is on the next block over, so it's a short walk, but could be difficult with lots of suitcases.
Location: Starbucks is across the street, and there are many other places to eat nearby. The El Segundo beach is a short drive from the hotel.
The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in, despite a very busy lobby. The pool area is beautiful and the room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet (included in the price!) was very delicious. Great hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Simple hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was not a king suite. Had a view of trash dumpsters. Toilet was blocked and overflowed onto the floor the first time I flushed it. No bath when photos showed a bath. Nice enough staff but check in lady was horrible. Won't stay again. Very over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, good price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's close to lots of food places, the highway and airport. Hollywood is a 25 min drive away. Breakfast is awesome and there were treats throughout the day. The only thing that i couldn't stand were the noisy doors. The room door is very loud and were always slamming in throughout the corridor. Walls are a bit thin so you hear it and other guests loudly. Didn't get to try the pool or fitness center..maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Nice hotel close to airport enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great staff, nice clean rooms and good breakfast! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, affordable and excellent service.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel staff are very professional, helpful courteous, and professional especially Mr. Frederick at the reception desk. That's why we keep coming back. Thank you to you all, keep up the good work and more power.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay for the price

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Outstanding !! Bed is so cozy staff friendly.