Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Good hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Good hotel with good service. It was fairly priced, clean, the breakfast was great. Unfortunately, we woke up a little late the second day & they were already closing up the breakfast bufffet at 10:50 am. The food was still out but they wouldn't allow us to get breakfast even though we pre-paid for the breakfast upon booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seeing Family

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Room, BED was amazing
Cons: The bar food wasnt that great
Location: Down Town Culver city
Really liked this hotel, very clean and the staff was very nice. We probably wont stay again as we will want to be closer to the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasant

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet, convenient, and good price
Location: Convenient location, near the 405 freeway, the Marina is 3 miles away, the mall is across the street, and it's near a movie theater and restaurants.
I stayed here a few years ago. The room was clean, quiet, small, and pleasant. The parking was $20 per day. A few years ago it was free. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The front desk staff was great! Especially Natalie – she was very pleasant and went above and beyond. My family and I are local but because of the heat wave we decided to stay at our local hotel to beat the heat. When we checked in we went directly to the pool. By the time we went back to our room, there was a crib waiting for our 11-month-old baby girl. Natalie was very personable and engaging. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Will definitely stay on future business trips to the Culver City area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Unwanted visitor

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel, that is well situated for getting around LA. Newley renovated, great beds, great outdoor pool, but they have cockroaches roaming the halls....and one of them decided to slip under our door in our first hour. On letting the staff know, they were quite flippant about the whole like "put a towel under the door" and "it must have come from someone's luggage". So, nice hotel, but you,be been warned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wayyyyyy to expensive

Posted Aug 3, 2017
They will charge you about 25% more than what you have already paid when you check out and say that is "taxes" *rolls eyes* , so keep that in mind, also the parking is 20$ per day.... seriously?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very accommodating for our late check out. And again when my son was in and out of the hotel visiting me.
5 out of 5
by Magda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was great