Ratings based on 1,869 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very nice staff. Near airport. Very nice hotel. Very nice staff. Near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and great location!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very clean and the location was great! Freindly staff and amazing breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The room was cozy and quiet, but a bit out dated. Upon check in, I was disappointed to see that there wasn't coffee or tea available. The jacuzzi was a great way to relax, however. Rosa was the best part of our stay! Always smiling and friendly! Octavio was nice at check in. Mila wasn't very friendly or willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel with a lovely heated pool and hot tub. Nice restaurant on site and free airport shuttle. Great price and friendly staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a short stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Free parking, close to the airport and the beach, close to shopping area. Free cookies and lemon water in the afternoon.
Cons: Bathrooms and carpet Cleanness
Location: Starbucks, Ralphs supermarket, In N Out burger restaurant, LAX, Venice Beach, Marina del Rey.
The main selling point for me was the free parking, which in LA is rare. The hotel condition is good compare with other tree stars hotel in the area. The room was exactly what I was expecting, functional and not too small. Nearby there is a shopping area with a Ralphs supermarket and even better, an In N Out with no lines. All in all it was a very good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Close to downtown LA

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nothing really bad about the hotel very clean. Just need to work on the guest service at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice overnight stay-cation.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice overnight stay-cation. We booked this local location because we wanted to be away from the noisy and smoky fireworks in our neighborhood. It was a great choice. We even had the unexpected treat of firework shows off the beaches of Santa Monica and El Segundo right from our room window. No noise. No smoke. And the visuals ended promptly at 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything as advertised. Would stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great experience.Great location. Next to the LAX airport,Toyota Sports Center, Metro Rail Station. Freeway access nearby as well as plenty of dinning options. Staff was very pleasant on all levels. Special shotout to Laura De Anda at the Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I lived there one day,but I can fell as I was at home. They will give you one bottle pure water per person.And the free shuttle bus is on time. The printeroom is useful for those people borad in Spirit. And the wifi speed is better than most of other hotetl I lived .