Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Clean and comfortable rooms, the customer service in the night was very pleased and approachable. He’s polite and detailed to explain the hotel rules. I would difinitely come back if there is a cahnce
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Okay place near the airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: some more comfy amenities
Location: airport, restaurants, businesses
Very spartan place. It was okay. Proximity to airport was the best part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Value for the money paid! Clean room and adequate towels!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
A place for a quick overnight stay. Clean but no luxuries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not located in a good area of LAX

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Staff was great but location is in a section of Inglewood that does not feel safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Great value

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The room was huge! Fridge, hair dryer, free wifi and cereal juice and coffee. Cannot be beat.
Location: I arrived after dark. I would not venture out alone. There is plenty of parking under the facility. Very close to the 405 and LAX.
The outside/neighborhood are tough looking, but room was great. Very quiet for being so close to airport. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Promt service at the desk, very clean rooms, quiet area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Checked in and checked out right awsy

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Do not book. This place is nasty. I left 5 mins after and booked courtyard Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Please remove this place from your options. Staff with a rude attitude. Room was not cleaned. Cigarette burns in the bed sheets. Not a good place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
the room was big but it didn’t have comforter it had a blue blanket that made me wonder when was it clean The last time. The pillows were flat so we asked for extra and they said they didn’t have any the hotel was not full. The area is not super nice