Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. Friendly staff, food was good and plenty of choice for breakfast although they ran out of English breakfast teabags quickly. Front of hotel is opposite the tram line so if you are a light sleeper this might be an issue. We had booked 5 rooms with 2 queen beds in some 7 months in advance however at check in they only had 3 of these with the 2 others being 1 king bed. Also be aware that they allow pets in the rooms and one of our party was subjected to a barking dog in the room next door during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, Ca

Nice hotel in El Segundo

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Has breakfast, with hot items every morning. The coffee was pretty decent, being a coffee snob. Also has small outdoor pool and gym. Easy parking.
Cons: To offer free parking, currently $15 per night.
Location: The location is in a gentrified, industrial area. There is a shopping center, "the Pointe" with many good restaurants and downtown with bars etc.
Visited daughter who attends LMU. Hotel in gentrified area, less congestion than LAX and other areas in LA. Close to Manhattan beach, Marina del Rey, Silicon Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This was just what I pictured and more. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. We didn't have to go anywhere to keep us entertained as we had everything we needed right there. I especially loved the gym and how well kept it is. The entire facility was in immaculate condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel near AT&T office.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My room was perfectly taken care of and was very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Lower tourney expectations

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A Russian male couple was banging for a good hour before dust settled in our room. I don’t blame them but I blame the poor sound insulation. The AC unit in the room is also too loud to put us to sleep. The good thing about the hotel is free breakfast and WiFi. We didn’t use the swimming pool or the gym but both facilities look presentable to say the least. The staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good condition, very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This hotel room was very big, clean and comfortable atmosphere. I will recommend my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel near Airport

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice Hotel next to the airport. The staff were very friendly and let us check-in early. Breakfast isn’t anything flash. Overall a decent convenient experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Everything was good accept the bed it was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was good too it was waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, and bread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel. Easy access

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Went to LA for a vacation. This hotel is close to freeway access for all the places we went to see. It is clean and the staff was very friendly. They made recommendations for restaurants and attractions and assisted with info to help us get around town. Each time we came and went, they greeted us and asked if we had a fun day. Free breakfast bar each morning was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Would stay here again, nice place and service was great as well.