Ratings based on 1,973 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
It was beautiful and extremely wonderful in our time of need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Wonderful experience and friendly staff. Check in and out was easy and fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms upon Check in.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
After an all night flight from NZ I arrived at 0630 and wanted to rest my eyes for a bit. My first room I was given wasn't serviced yet and my second room they moved me to had blood and hair on the "newly changed" bedding!! They did waive my laundry service charge. Gee, thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight LA

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Quick and easy overnight stay. Rather expensive than the quotes price. Valet parking was a rip off $44 over night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Great stay. Very clean. Even smells great. The pillows were a little too soft and there was no coffee to put in machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great staff and comfortable beds. Location is great for early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you Alex @ Registration

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Alex at the check in desk was extremely helpful and friendly. He provided above and beyond service that made our check in with no delay and helped us resolve parking issue. Thanks again, Alex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lax

Great hotel WiFi disappointing

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Beautiful rooms Marriott quality. However, inroom wifi charge of close to $17 was disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel and close to LAX

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and had great reviews about the Dining Room. We were very disappointed that the dining room was closed due to renovations being done. We also had a limited menu in the bar area. The bar area was very cool because of the renovations. Other than that and the fact that we did not get our wake-up call at 5:30 am, the reception was great and room beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel is close for LAX and they offer a free shuttle but everything in the hotel is quite pricey. Small rooms and they charge for internet but it was good for a one night stop over for me. Over all good hotel but they seem to be charging more for the Marriott name than the actual hotel product.