Ratings based on 2,477 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Clean comfortable room, nice pool area. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Upgrades
Cons: Parking was difficult
Location: Convenient
Clearly trying to upgrade and putting lots of money into renovation. Lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close n convenient to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Well our room was next to the "construction" area so that unpleasant and the fridge was broken.. I was unable to store my breast milk! Not so happy! Staff was not nice and did nothing bout the fridge situation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

too expensive!, hotel is noisy,dirty,not worth it.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: be honest if hotel is being renovated inform guest for the inconvenience they have to experience while staying in the hotel be compassionate.
Location: nothing
staff are not very helpful instead they even squeezed you more with run around information. we will match the rate with other hotel if you can find one that match what you paid for here. it just ridiculous how unpleasant it is to have to stay in a hotel where i was hoping their more compassion especially when we find out the Houston airport was closed due to harvey storm. we have to find other hotel which is even worst. food is terrible on both hotels we stayed at. expensive and old and dirty. I say this from now I will never stay of two hotel I stayed in. I travel twice a year never have I, experienced the coldness unpleasant encounter with staff in hotel in this two hotel i have stayed in Los Angeles Airport Marriott and the other hotel I refused to name not worth mentioning. but Im sure you can find it in records two hotels i stayed in Los Angeles..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Disabled so was glad to have the front desk come take my bags when I was struggling. The hotel is under construction so that is where the 3 is coming from. I was given 2 free waters which was a blessing since I needed it for my meds that night and in the am. I feel that I am being forced to write more and I have nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Parking is nightmare . After 30 minutes I can't find a parking. Finally someone show us to another parking structure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aus

Clean and tidy

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Always a good choice close to LAX with a free shuttle to airport. Hotel currently under renovation but travellers disruption is mijimal. The bew room decor is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Ideal location, visited Santa Monica, Venice, Hollywood, and Manhattan Beach. Loved the pool and gym, used valet and never kept waiting. Great comfort and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hallways and rooms are in need of a renovation. Carpet and room décor are dated,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, Ca

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was great.. hotel had some construction going on.. no problem there.. got all the way to our room on third floor to find out our key didn't work .. fortunately there was a cleaning employee there to help get someone to open our room and replace our keys. The room was clean.. beds were ok .