Ratings based on 2,447 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The service was great here and the pool was lovely! Although we found the pool bar to be expensive. The staff at the restaurant was great and attentive but we didn't like how we had to go downstairs to use a bathroom. The hotel fell short on the condition of the room was not good. Our carpet didn't look clean and we found nail clippings and dirt on the floor. The airport shuttle was reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay . Some hassle with cArd reader for parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ms

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the staff was very helpful. It was close to public transportation and tour buses.
Cons: The prices inside the hotel restaurants
Location: The hotel was in a good location where we could walk one block and board the city tour buses which saved us money.
I had a very pleasant stay, but the restaurants inside the hotel were over priced causing us to eat most of our meals outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Nice facilities. Convenient.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel staff was extremely nice. The room was spacious. I like the swimming pool area too. Very relaxing. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The young lady who booked me in was so genuinly friendly and courteous. The room was a newly renovated room, beautiful and comfortable. Great gym and pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough CA.

Convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Next to the airport The restaurant The room was nice
Cons: Be considerate and do not let anybody sleep in that room, next to the ice machine.
Location: The location was great, Just went to L.A. for my son's birthday.
I stayed for two nights, my room was next to the ice machine, which make a terrible noise all night long. Two bad nights. I even talked to the manager, asking if it would be possible to disconnect it for the night. He said,"I will send someone to fix the problem" never did. They shouldn't give that room to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Much better hotel than most of the other hotels

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The room was quiet clean and spacious
Cons: Too much of construction dust
Location: Good location and close to drop of car rentals location.
Much better and nicer hotel than most of the other hotels on the aviation boulevard and others closer to LAX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome pool & cool tea & water upon arrival

Posted Aug 18, 2017
awesome pool cool tea & water upon arrival complimentary airport shuttle!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation for 3 People But Only 1 Bed

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We booked a room online for 3 people. When we arrived tired out after a 17 hour flight, we were told that they would only give us a room with one bed. We complained and were told that our reservation was a request not a reservation. Don't ever stay at this place. You don't know what you're going to get. I have been to 45 countries and have never had this happen to me in a first world country. The manager refused to take any responsibility or refund the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

It was very close to everywhere I want it to go

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It was perfect. I did whatever I needed to do because hotel was close to all the places I've been. People were nice and respected us.