Ratings based on 1,957 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Great stay. Very clean. Even smells great. The pillows were a little too soft and there was no coffee to put in machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great staff and comfortable beds. Location is great for early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you Alex @ Registration

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Alex at the check in desk was extremely helpful and friendly. He provided above and beyond service that made our check in with no delay and helped us resolve parking issue. Thanks again, Alex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lax

Great hotel WiFi disappointing

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Beautiful rooms Marriott quality. However, inroom wifi charge of close to $17 was disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel and close to LAX

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and had great reviews about the Dining Room. We were very disappointed that the dining room was closed due to renovations being done. We also had a limited menu in the bar area. The bar area was very cool because of the renovations. Other than that and the fact that we did not get our wake-up call at 5:30 am, the reception was great and room beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel is close for LAX and they offer a free shuttle but everything in the hotel is quite pricey. Small rooms and they charge for internet but it was good for a one night stop over for me. Over all good hotel but they seem to be charging more for the Marriott name than the actual hotel product.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Good location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and most of the staff are helping except one.
Cons: Train front desk agent on how to handle when issues arise.
Location: Close to airport and accessible to anywhere you want to go.
I have a pleasant stay. Overall from hotel itself, staff, accommodation, housekeeping are great and kept the room in order and clean. The only thing that did not go well was the front desk gentleman told me I had no reservation for the extra night. I explained to him that I was not able to add another night on an existing reservation so, I made another reservation for one night to extend my stay. The lady was helping me earlier that morning and confirmed the new reservation and she gave me a new key to the room. The gentleman insisted I did not have any reservation. I had to make him look again and he found it. He could have saved the hassle of going back and forth with me if he had checked the reservation that the lady crossed referenced to my previous reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Awesome for an airport hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
When we checked in, we didn’t expect this type of service and experience from an airport hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and recently renovated. The bed was absolutely amazing and you couldn’t hear any planes despite being a stone’s throw from the airport. The staff were super friendly and the restaurant within the hotel was affordable and offered great food. Would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I arrived at apx 2,a.m. at 2:30 apx i went to sleep , at 3:50 a.m. a HUGE RAT was RUNNING AROUND the room getting to my luggage that was placed on floor, no further rest ,its a disgrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great clean room. Would definitely stay here again.