Ratings based on 1,744 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room's AC Unit sounded like a rock crusher and kept me awake all night. In the motel's bar & grill, I was "panhandled" by two different individuals! The correct reaction to that should have been my refusal to pay the food & drink bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halls and room smelled like mold.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stains on the sheets. Dirty looking pillow cases. Broken air conditioner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

It is not a 3 star hotel like appear in the page.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All points listed in my experince section
+ It is too expensive hotel according ubication an services + There is not enouhgt space in the parcking + The swimming pool was out out service (I selected this hotel by the swimming pool) + The room has not towels, I had to go to request. + The room telephone was out out service + The hotel do a charge (50 dlls) and this is not returned inmediatly like is charged
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Hotel needs to be renovated
This hotel is very dirty from the lobby to the rooms. requested Non-smoking rooms, but we were provided with rooms where smoking is allowed. rooms were having the smoking smell. Disappointed !!!. Note sure how Expedia gave 3 stars for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel, no pool, on site parking garage

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Would have liked to be able to use the pool. I mention not leaving valuables in the room because we had an iPad and two passports go missing.
Location: This hotel is near LAX.
This hotel was a reasonable price through Expedia. Recommend not leaving valuables in room. We did not try the restaurant in the hotel. There are more compact car spots in the parking garage. There was a pool filled with water, but a sign said the pool was closed for the entire three days we stayed. The room had a small refrigerator and a microwave which we did use. The room and bathroom were a good size, but run down. The shower had a curved shower curtain bar which is a nice feature. I smelled marijuana smoke near the elevator that connects the parking garage to the hotel. On the second day both key cards stopped working. They front desk reset the cards. We suspect we had three items stolen out of our room. The malfunctioning key cards might have been an indication that someone had tampered with the door and gained entry to the room. An iPad and two passports were missing. We only noticed the iPad missing. When we went to pack to leave we then noticed the passports were gone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel needs to be torn down and completely rebuilt

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The location. It was central to everything.
Cons: Needs to be rebuilt from the ground up.
Location: Good location, central to everything.
All carpeting is filthy. Bathrooms floors and tubs were not cleaned. Foot prints on tub and floor. Little hairs everywhere. Staff asked to clean and they said they would but didn't. Floors shook as you walked across them and the TV was even rocking back and forth. There was was no hot water in shower. The room was very noisy. There was a missing window glass panel that allowed all of the street noise and noise from the jets to enter the room and made sleeping very hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Never again.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Missing windows and loud from planes and cars. Floor uneven and shook when walking across, even tv was bouncing. Smelled old and musty. Had 3 rooms no hot water for showers in any of them. Bathrooms unclean, shoe footprints on floor and tub. Little hairs everywhere. Not a pleasant experience at all. Location was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Clara, Hotel Management
Hello Marjan, We are sorry to hear your stay with us was unpleasant. We will relay the details of your experience to our staff so we can work to meet guests' expectations in the future. Respectfully, Ramada Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms

Posted Sep 29, 2017
needs remodeling in the bathrooms in the rooms and the floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Clara, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to highlight some with areas for improvement. We take into consideration all our guests' feedback. Respectfully, Ramada Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dell air California

Terrible

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel is very dirty from the lobby to the rooms. Lots of rubbed in dirt in the corners of bathrooms, carpets are dirty, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Clara, Hotel Management
Hello Debbie, We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while at our property, these are problems that should not be encountered. We will work towards improving in these areas. Respectfully, Ramada Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Short stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff were ok to deal with and for us the location was ok but the room was looking a bit tired
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Clara, Hotel Management
Hello Glenn, Thank you for taking a moment to review our property. We are working on updating our rooms to improve the experiences our customers have while staying with us. Respectfully, Ramada Hotel Management