Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very clean. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Close to LAX and Manhattan Beach (few miles). Few places to eat by the hotel, but if you don't mind walking 15 min, there are enough choices.
Location: Manhattan beach is a few miles away.
I stayed there for pretty much a month for business. The rooms are big and comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast is good. Outdoor pool and hot tub are well maintained. Shuttle to the airport was out but they use taxi cabs (no charge). Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel near enough to LAX

Posted May 26, 2017
I wanted a hotel near LAX that offered parking. The room had ample space and was clean. If I had a complaint it would be the coffee grounds provided did not fit the coffee maker. Offering popcorn was a nice bonus too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglewood

Nice hotel rooms great amenities, terrible service

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
We had awesome breakfast, a great room, but room service was terrible! They never answered their phone and when I called front desk, they were nice but when I told her what I needed for my room, it never came! I paid $420 and never got room service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility ,family friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was nice and family friendly, room was spacious and clean. Little noisey from green line and airport, breakfast was nice but hotel needs a restaurant and never did see the cocktail hour that was advertised. Overall nice visit
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Perfect stay before catchibg a flight at LAX the next morning. Room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in five (5) different hotels in the LAX area; and this one was the BEST! Great room, bed, breakfast, coffee, popcorn, pool, hot tub, fire pit, free parking! Just GREAT; should be rated a 4 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Pets friendly and quiet place for family

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the bed, kitchen and bathroom.
Cons: The vent in the bathroom and the air conditioning were too loud. If add two more stalls for the dining table would be good.
Location: We were there just visit my step son who lives in El Segundo. we did not do much. The place is close to air port and not too far from Venice beach.
We have a good stay. Everyone in our family (include a dog and bird) were happy. The kitchen is good enough for simple meal. The only draw back is the dining table is a little too small if you have more than two people. The breakfast is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Hotel, great location close to LAX

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: See above!
Cons: See above!
Location: Close to Manhattan Beach. Easy access to Freeways.
Great experience at this hotel. Staff was friendly during our entire 9 day stay. Free continental breakfast, free shuttle to and from airport. Plan to stay here again next year. Only improvement to suggest was that the shower did not drain properly but other than that, great experience.