Ratings based on 6,766 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Needed a convenient place at the airport. This place was available, friendly and perfect for my travel delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great hotel close to airport there's a Denny's right there on site but not enough parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great space to take a rest

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great space to take a rest even if the sound of the planes is very strong, I would like to recommend this place to take a quick rest.-
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Looks dangerous

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room smells like mold. many things are written on the door like; "look through the eye piece before you open the door", "Do not open the door when someone knocks and please call the front desk or the security", "Don't leave your luggage in the hotel or in your car unattended" It's not family safe as it smells like someone was smoking marijuana
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only feature is close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very rundown, seems clean but door has water damage, whole place smells damp, crumbling features, running toilet, nasty decor, threadbare towels, no stairs. I don’t want any of my things to touch anything. Totally awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Consistent disruptive noise from other rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were woke up multiple times with room next to us due to fighting and yelling. Called down to office with no results. Disgusting hair mass in sink which would not drain. Would like a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to airport
Cons: Coffee
Closeness to airport and bus shuttle a big plus. A shame you have to lug luggage up stairs with no assistance. An improvement in coffee facilities would be great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Find another place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Getting out of it....
Cons: Just tear it down.
Location: This is just for a LAX stopover. There’s nothing to do but wait for your flight out....
Waited over an hour for their airport shuttle, which is supposed to run every 30 mins. Had asked for a room near the lobby, as am handicapped. Was assigned a room on opposite side of property, on a busy road. The breakfast was pathetic....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Good value hotel, rooms outdated but clean
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Close to LAX, only there for layover
Good value hotel, airport shuttle available and right next door to dennys. Great for a LAX layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Great Location.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The location.
Location: Close to family members.
The staff are friendly and catered to our needs for my 92 year old Mom. The breakfast they served was just right. The location was in a good spot for where we had to go to. Denny's being next door was a blessing after doing a 6 hour drive.