Ratings based on 2,465 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
A perfectly decent motel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, typical breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Perfectly acceptable place for the night

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I needed a place to stay for the night close to the airport and this place was exactly that. It smelled fresh, bed wasn’t terrible. Room was sort of cramped but that’s to be expected. I do think there’s a variance in room quality looking at other people’s reviews, so I lucked out by getting the room in the same building as the front desk. It was incredibly confusing though because there are two travelodges lax within the same vicinity and I went to the wrong one first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Rooms are decent and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff is kind and helpful. The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are clean and in good condition. Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Affordable, Comfortable, Next to LAX

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel did the job. At fist, driving up I was like oh no... but I was positively surprised when I was greeted by a nice lady at the reception desk. Check in was a breeze, the room was clean and did its job. It had a fridge, plenty of storage, a sitting table, cool charger outlets, and nice spacious bedrooms. Parking was a bit tight but not an issue. There is a circle K right down the street for snacks. They provide breakfast (waffles, cereal, coffee, juice, milk, fruit and bagels).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful
Cons: Shuttle service. Having to call to get the shuttle to come to the airport, from overseas with phone battery flat was challenging
Location: Close to the airport
The only problem I found was that the room was not airconditioned and it was a hot and stuffy night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc

The hotel is very dated, the pool is old

Posted Oct 24, 2017
It’s a place to lay your head, make sure you phone the desk to get the shuttle coming, when you get off the plane ,the breakfast is terrible. There are some amenities close by walking distance. Do not pay over 70 per night for this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX with shuttle to the terminals

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The convenient location to LAX
Cons: It worked just fine for on e night.
Clerk at check-in spoke too fast. difficult to understand, but otherwise friendly an d polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Similar to a motel 6, no restaurants included breakfast consist of cereal, toast, bananas, and waffles. Ok for a night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta MX

Just a dump near the beach

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Aside from the fact that the room was clean it was very uncomfortable and then the supposed free breakfast was not even good enough for my dog The coffee pot contained just LUKEWARM BLACK WATER NEVER AGAIN Alain Fleurot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Disappointing

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We thought our room would be okay since it had a decent rating. The pictures online look way better. The curtains in our room didn't cover the windows properly. We didn't have a refrigerator as described. And I couldn't believe we had to pay to park. For as much as the rooms cost, it should be included!