Ratings based on 2,984 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's adequate, close to airport.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
staff had trouble creating room key. it was very late , and had to wait almost 15min. while they are meekly apologizing. Just apologize, don't try and laugh it off to an exhausted person coming in after1130pm .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

nice hotel...easily got here with Uber.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: close to all restaurants
Cons: very noisy...
Location: close to all restaurants and LAX terminal.
nothing....went to Chinese restaurant...was fantastic...great food and so much to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet issues

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Access was very poor in room. Worked ok in one corner of bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

decent price close to LAX

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: price
Cons: the walls and upholstery could all use a good deep clean
Location: close to LAX, great taco stand across the street
If you're looking for a place to just sleep this isn't a bad hotel, it's a little depressing and not in the nicest area, but it's a 10 min drive to LAX. The bed was clean, but it had rubber sheets which are a little odd, and the rest of the hotel room was adequate, not spotless by any means, but it didn't smell and saw no signs of bugs or rodents. The hairdryer was disgustingly dirty, as was the couch, we stayed away from both.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Its was nice

Posted Feb 6, 2018
It was a good hotel with decent amenities and a clean safe place to stay for the rate. I would recommend it to anybody looking for an economical decent clean place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murphy texas

Hotel is very rundown looking on the outside.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Large room
Cons: Outside appearance
Location: Close to LAX
The rooms are nice and big and clean. The hotel is old,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victiorville

Basic and acceptable.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The bed was comfortable. The pillows covers weren’t soft and the pillows were flat. The room got nice and dark. The room was large and orderly. I appreciate the tile flooring throughout. Room 214 was relatively quiet after I unplugged the ice machine right outside my door. I was also near the elevator, luckily it was a night of no evening activities. In the morning when folks were leaving, the halls echoed with noise. This hotel is conveniently freeway close without the freeway noise. There is only one entrance to the hotel, it remains locked, at the main lobby. I waa very disappointed that they charge 5.00 to park your vehicle! I found plenty of street parking a few yards away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward,ca

Just minutes away from the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Lady at front desk very helpful
Cons: Don't charge to park in your parking lot.Should just give hotel guest a tag and let them park for free
Location: Its located on a busy main street
Very close to airport and The forum which is where we were going this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar hill tx

Hotel Stay in LAX

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel was great ,people friendly every thing we needed was close by will stay there again next time I am in Los Angles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Clean and nice staff are cordial service is excellent