Ratings based on 5,030 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida.

Good for 1-2 nights.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: See above.
Cons: Staff appearance can be more professional.
Location: I arrived after six, left 5:30 am.
Prompt, courteous checking and checkout, as was airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel smelled like smoke. Only one elevator was working. The rooms were good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coolum Beach

Cheap and tired looking but safe and close to LAX

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Rooms need a revamp and new carpet but it's close to the airport and safe. Aircon didn't work properly (lucky it was January). On a positive note the shower pressure was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient to Los Angeles airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The stay was moderately good. It seems like the hotel management tries to make sure things are nice for guests, however, rowdy locals may not make that an easy task. Hotel was clean enough though. Like I said, they're trying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Comfortable stay. Nice room. Breakfast and shuttle to airport were nice to have. It was also nice having a small convenience store in the lobby for late night snacking :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was just ok

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The hotel is fine, but I wouldn't stay there again. The room was clean enough, but the walls were really thin and we could hear our neighbor's talking and watching tv. The staff was ok, but didn't go out of their way to make our stay special. We requested a room change after realizing our neighbors were noisy, which the front desk said they couldn't accommodate. They did say they would knock on the neighbors door to ask them to quiet down, which they did. The bed was comfy, which is a plus. There is a shuttle to the airport, but it only leaves every 45 minutes, so you have to plan accordingly. Overall, I would say the hotel deserves a 3 out of 5. It was fine. Not terrible, but certainly not exceptional. Just an average place to sleep for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Ok. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
As soon as we arrived we took off our shoes and the carpet was wet. Walking barefoot over a wet hotel carpet was a horrible sensation. To my surprise beds were cozy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing facilities and condition

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: no
Cons: too much
hotel do not even provide hair dryer, it's really unbelievable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to LAX

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Close to the 405 for driving
Cons: Sound proof the rooms
Location: Location-close to airport, nothing else to do
The room was nice and clean. Could hear my neighbor next door coughing and blowing his nose, so the rooms weren't too sound proof. I was surprised about that because it was so close to LAX. No food/restaurants on site. Walking distance of " fast food" only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Nice and clean hotel. The view from the rooms not so great. Affordable.