Ratings based on 4,942 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice hotel, conveniently located to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Breakfast, better/softer towels, floors in rooms could be cleaner (no spots).
Location: Not in a good area. Homeless camps outside our window.
The hotel itself was nice, nothing special though. The rooms are a good size and clean. However, the phone was dirty...had sticky food on it. Bed was comfortable. The only thing was you could look out our window and see 2 homeless camps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

Nice clean hotel ok breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Can’t say much but Overall good. Just literally stayed 8 hours there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Great location to Freeways to everywhere

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Perfect
Good comfortable, neat tidy and no noise, parking, good beds bad pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Close by the airport. Property well kept. The room large and clean. The king size bed is comfortable. Good choice for the price (Breakfast included)
Location: Didn't go out or visit the surrounding area as we arrived at 10 pm.
We spent one night at the hotel before boarding our cruise ship in San Pedro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Not a very good neighborhood, no restaurant, ants and bug in room at check in. The woman working the breakfast bar was very pleasant and friendly though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel was clean, but shower immediately clogged. When I advised the front desk, they didn’t do anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orem, utah

Good value hotel with low deposit close to LAX

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Looked for a good value close to LAX with low deposit. (Another hotel in the area holds 200 for a deposit and I have had issues with double charges with deposit in past but not here. 30$ deposit is low. Was looking to park and fly but cheaper and better to park at a dedicated place and stay here. Good value, friendly staff and decent for the area. I can recommend especially at the rate we paid. Parkimg here is 15$ per night but for us out of staters its better to leave car somewhere else and use the hotel shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very basic, but perfect if you just need a place to sleep! -- and room decor was nicer than I expected, bed as comfortable as any I've ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diamond bar , ca

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel is near the airport but I spite of that planes are taking off and landing but could not hear any noise. Very convenient since we could order food from An outside restaurant and delivered to the room