Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Old but nice

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The rooms are old but they are clean. White bedding which to me shows its clean. The hotel is in walking distance from Pea Soup Anderson's. There are other restaurants that are close also. The room had everything you need. Friendly staff. Trucker friendly. I would stay there again for sure while traveling on the I-5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Requested no smoking, staff was very rude

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Was told because I booked room on Expedia I was not smoke to get my requested room and had to pay for my pet extra. Desk clerk was rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very Comfortable and Quiet.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: It was easily peaceable while being close to Hwy 5. There was a gas station and restaurant all within walking distance. I
The staff person at the front desk was very welcoming and smiling. My room was at first hot and stuffy. I soon made it comfortable by turning on the air and quickly the room was fit for a king. The room was quiet so I slept like a baby. Thanks for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Spacious rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Thin walls so a bit noisy. Coupons to Anderson Pea Soup - fun nostalgia of road trips gone by!
4 out of 5
by Mellissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka Ca

excellent facility

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Location: easy to find, not so easy to get back to. Had to make a u turn down the street and drive back to get to the driveway.
nice staff, the hidden camera in the room was kind of creepy. The other cameras did make me feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant and friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Employees are always nice. Restaurant next door is good; just a little over priced. I stay at this hotel 3-4 times a month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

It was just what you would want for a over night s

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean quite great breakfast, super staff, right off freeway, next to super restaurant. Pet friendly. Coudn,t ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Why can't you travel and find a decent hotel?