Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Professional and clean environment.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Professional and clean
Cons: nice
Location: nice
Very nice, professional and clean, Very nice, professional and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Family time

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very good. Key card reader needs attention. Many tries before card worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice Hotel near Yosemite

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean rooms.
Location: There is not much to do nearby and all restaurants close early. I recommend that if you plan to arrive late you better plan your dinner elsewhere
Te stayed at this hotel while visiting Yosemite. At arrival we were greeted by a friendly staffer at the front desk who profusely apologized for the broken elevators but aside from that the hotel was very nice and clean. The room we were asigned was very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We found our stay very pleasant. The hotel room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and the breakfast food decent. We also enjoyed the hot tub. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sian from Good for travel

ideal

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Disappointing for a Hampton & for the price ,

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Room size was good & even close to freeway & railroad it was quiet.
Cons: Room had musty smell, Breakfast was pretty pathetic. Tables dirty.
Comfortable room but in the middle of a remodel. Don't expect much improvement when finished however. Entry into rooms were black from foot traffic & if they let it get that bad in anticipation if new carpet we still doubt their interest in cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel located close to Highway 99 in Merced.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Needs stairs in the middle not just the ends of the hallways.
Location: Close to downtown Merced.
Clean room with good features. Big bathroom and very comfortable shower. Breakfast was pretty good with a nice variety of choices. Very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Think First...to ask about construction

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Construction going on at the hotel. Food service in the area non-existent. Front desk staff unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
All perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels